EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$21.99

Savings of: $5.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfait

Posted by 5471824092943188536 on Apr 06, 2015

Efficace maintient , gélule au gout sucré ce qui facilite l'absorption , cependant ballonne un peu. attention aux gaz

Was this review helpful to you?

quickly&carefully

Posted by 5471510560748410209 on Dec 08, 2014

I eat a lot with confidence. and it was smooth transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its just ok...

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jul 21, 2014

Not sure yet

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i like

Posted by 5539938161696545920 on Jul 02, 2013

nice product I've tried better

Was this review helpful to you?

IRWINS CARB BLOCKER

Posted by Niknak on Jan 06, 2013

HELPED OVER XMAS

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5400628632750295239 on Sep 18, 2012

I'm not sure how effective these are, but do get some bloating/gas when i take them. One was broken in the jar when it arrived too. Certainly don't make you lose weight, but feel less guilty when i eat catbs and take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2142024 on Jul 03, 2012

It will not make you lose weight, but it will help you to sustain it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love irwin naturals

Posted by Reviewer2106738 on Jan 04, 2012

i generally love irwin naturals products. they deliver on their claims. i am using this product in support of a diet and exercise regime, and feel it is a helpful support for my goals.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1717733 on Dec 23, 2011

This is one of my favorite carb blockers. I don't have to wait before taking carb meals. The down side to the effectiveness is i feel hungry sooner as if i skip a meal. I am able to lose a few pounds on this; more effective in my weight loss program than HCG or appetite control pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer1749843 on Dec 06, 2011

My husband has been taking this diligently, and he lost 1 kg. I think this works better for weight maintenance and the occasional heavy meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »