EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$23.98

Savings of: $5.99 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by Reviewer1717733 on Dec 23, 2011

This is one of my favorite carb blockers. I don't have to wait before taking carb meals. The down side to the effectiveness is i feel hungry sooner as if i skip a meal. I am able to lose a few pounds on this; more effective in my weight loss program than HCG or appetite control pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nancy Nurse

Posted by Reviewer2950984 on Nov 02, 2008

Effective, but quite a large capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its just ok...

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Jul 21, 2014

Not sure yet

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference yet...........

Posted by Reviewer1402760 on Jan 20, 2009

Well, I ordered two of these and one came without a label on it so I immediately contact customer service and they refunded the cost of the bottle plus half the shipping so I can't complaine. And they let me keep the bottle so very please with their customer service staff and will definetly order from this site in the future. As far as how good it is..........well, I haven't lost any weight yet, been taking them for 2 weeks but I did start strength training as well so that could have something to do with it. I'm impartial at this point. Fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carb Blocker

Posted by Reviewer2822644 on Feb 11, 2009

Seems to be working but very large capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

it seems to work

Posted by Reviewer1723735 on Apr 13, 2009

from what I can tell, it seems to work pretty well, it seems to make me digest my food quicker, it may cause somewhat of a stomach upset at first.

Was this review helpful to you?

No bloatedness after carb-rich foods

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Dec 20, 2009

I used to feel this unpleasant bloat after eating starchy carbs, but with this I don't feel it! I feel light even after a heavy meal. My only problem is that my farts have increased. I don't think I lost any weight (I'm very thin) but I certainly haven't gained, even though I've been going to lots of year-end parties and indulging in rich foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

BT of California

Posted by Reviewer2507083 on Mar 29, 2010

I love this product. I eat a lot of carbs and this has been a great assest in my weight management. I can eat my favorite spagetti and it does not kill my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carb Blocker--They work!

Posted by Reviewer2037227 on Jun 03, 2010

I absolutely love these, I take two when ever I eat potatoes or pasta and they work. I have been taking these for about three weeks now. I have not gained any weight since I have been taking these carb blockers. The price is great but the best part is they actually work to prevent me from gaining weight when I eat heavy carbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

carb blocker

Posted by Reviewer2395338 on Jul 25, 2010

a useful product for big pata eater

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »