EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$21.99

Savings of: $5.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works well.

Posted by Reviewer3225285 on Feb 20, 2012

This is not a miracle worker, but I definitely find it seems to keep my weight in check. I noticed weight gain when I ran out, so I don't want to be without again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

only way to eat Carbs!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3213521 on Jan 09, 2012

take two pills, eat pizza or carbs you don't normally eat and it is as though you never at them!

Was this review helpful to you?

love irwin naturals

Posted by Reviewer2106738 on Jan 04, 2012

i generally love irwin naturals products. they deliver on their claims. i am using this product in support of a diet and exercise regime, and feel it is a helpful support for my goals.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1717733 on Dec 23, 2011

This is one of my favorite carb blockers. I don't have to wait before taking carb meals. The down side to the effectiveness is i feel hungry sooner as if i skip a meal. I am able to lose a few pounds on this; more effective in my weight loss program than HCG or appetite control pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1691123 on Dec 22, 2011

Product aids very well with digestions and contains white bean extract, which Dr. Oz has said blocks sugars from carbohydrates from being absorbed. The enzymes help with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product, good price.

Posted by Reviewer2930392 on Dec 13, 2011

I have tried other (more expensive) carb blockers, and these are definitely a good deal for the price. I don't know if they're "doing" anything, but I haven't gained any weight when I've taken them before eating a carb-heavy meal. So that's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1749843 on Dec 06, 2011

My husband has been taking this diligently, and he lost 1 kg. I think this works better for weight maintenance and the occasional heavy meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer2704766 on Oct 27, 2011

made me bloated and gassy. bad part is it broke out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure yet

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Oct 24, 2011

time will tell if these work--will update later

Was this review helpful to you?

"Great Product"

Posted by Reviewer2370653 on Oct 21, 2011

"I love this product- highly reccommend it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 109 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »