EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$17.99

Savings of: $4.00 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (4)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My lil' one loves these vitamins, so good for her.

    Posted by Reviewer2760766 on Jan 26, 2010

    Great Stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best multivitamin for my kids

    Posted by Reviewer1170491 on Feb 02, 2011

    I love these, the kids love the flavor and they're healthy. All in all a wonderful product that I keep on buying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not just for kids

    Posted by Reviewer1577684 on Apr 27, 2012

    I am an adult & loved the way they made me feel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5528637646935256580 on May 13, 2015

    This Super Multi contains vitamins in natural form, even B12 is natural. The first gummy vitamin I have seen contains natural b12. The taste is good, too. You have to try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great chews

    Posted by 4988761629738093383 on Apr 22, 2015

    Whole food vitamins are better than synthetic! I has a slightly chalky taste from the minerals I suppose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    vitamins chewy

    Posted by Reviewer2659579 on May 17, 2012

    chewy is better but very need only 1/2 a cube -- these are concentrated, so like any food parts, eat a little at a time (taking all at once made me a little niacin-ish spacy effect- sort of like it's not being absorbed effectively, and rerouting somewhere else)...so gets a 3 for that.....the objective should be energy and clarity, but that's not part of it - so using infrequently.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well, I like them...

    Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Feb 02, 2009

    I bought these for my son, who doesn't like the way they taste. I actually like them, so I guess I'll be finishing the bottle :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    M.H.

    Posted by Reviewer1386692 on Dec 10, 2008

    They taste very vitamin-like & have an odd texture. Each vitamin is a soft square wrapped in foil. My daughter has to plug her nose when she chews it. Not the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    stiky

    Posted by Reviewer2473579 on Dec 02, 2010

    good quality but the taste bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2196541 on Feb 19, 2010

    We've enjoyed Irwin Naturals products for many years, so I purchased BerryLicious super multi for my grandson; however, he will not take them. Caleb does not like the flavor at all. We are so disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total