EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$20.99

Savings of: $5.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

brain care

Posted by 5186824761583611427 on Apr 23, 2016

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping you Sharp!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1318763 on Apr 03, 2016

Great product for keeping you sharp and focus. We love this memory booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

My thoughts are clearer

Posted by 5670623297535588749 on Dec 24, 2015

I used to have cloudy thoughts, and easy forgetting, which now are greatly decreased, I feel like I can control my thoughts and if I forget something it's actually because I didn't study it much or not wanted to remember it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Help for my daughter's exams!

Posted by 5048429093150738189 on Oct 19, 2015

She came back yesterday saying the maths paper is ok, I supposed it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer2525620 on Sep 15, 2014

This has no effect on me. Waste of money. All Irwin Naturals are cheap but no positive effect on me. Not ordering from this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better focus

Posted by 5420432095129254618 on Aug 20, 2014

Seems to be working - felt much more concentrated with this. I'm going to order more...

Was this review helpful to you?

It didn't help me

Posted by 5668142681593497944 on May 01, 2014

It didn't help me. I tried to take either 1 or 2 a day. In both cases I could have headaches, very bad emotional state. Not every time but in most cases. Probably it doesn't suit me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Be careful

Posted by Reviewer1985459 on Apr 02, 2014

Saw a brief increase in attention...but use of product seemed to increase my blood pressure. Cardiologist said it could have contributed, so I have discontinued use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Item hasn't received yet.

Posted by 4967632772146479457 on Jan 20, 2014

I placed order on 10/11/13 and still waiting for a package. Customer service didn't reply.

Was this review helpful to you?

My mom (63 years old) said it helped her a lot

Posted by danarm on Oct 07, 2013

I have purchased this for my mother who is 63 years old and has some memory related problems. She said it helped her a lot. I am glad I got this formula instead of plain Ginkgo Biloba. I will keep buying this for my mother every month, and I also plan to give her some Citicoline and maybe LEF Cognitex. My mother deserves the best! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »