EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.21

$6.95

Savings of: $1.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Las grasas no se queman por arte de magia. Punto 1.

Posted by martaekos on Apr 21, 2016

No existe ningún producto milagroso que, sin poner nuestra salud en riesgo, nos haga adelgazar sin algo de esfuerzo y trabajo personal. Pero el té verde y otros ingredientes de este suplemento pueden servir para tener un punch más de energía a la hora de entrenar, las compro de vez en cuando para tomar antes de entrenar o los días que me encuentro baja de energía. Si no vas a hacer deporte olvídate. Si no vas a cuidar tu alimentación olvídate también. También puedes tomarte un té verde o un café solo tan ricamente xD

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good but not easy to swallow

Posted by 4636544422164182601 on Feb 19, 2016

I know it sounds odd but the pills are huuuge ! Still, they are quite good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by sha3bon20 on Jan 22, 2016

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy

Posted by 4668221443389463955 on Jan 22, 2016

Combine with healthy eating and exercise

Was this review helpful to you?

Gradual weightloss

Posted by Reviewer2635763 on Nov 08, 2015

I've lost some weight, not much, after starting on this product. I know this product works because I haven't been controlling my diet at all. If I manage to ever cut down on my food intake, I'm sure this will work doubly well. Note: weightloss is still going on, albeit slowly. Taking 2 each time makes me feel queasy, so I've brought it down to 1, twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

its okay good

Posted by 5506146289829859692 on Aug 23, 2015

looks nice ı think

Was this review helpful to you?

Metabolism booster

Posted by 4727288637661279850 on Jul 28, 2015

Its like drinking 5 cups of potent green tea. Really boosted my metabolism and energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective product

Posted by 5334122854662790534 on Jul 04, 2015

I brought this soft-gel twice and i'm pretty impressed by it. I used this to replace pre work out and i still get the energy boost from it without any jitty head. And to add-on, i was oversea 2 weeks without gyming and heavy food intake, my weight dropped.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOOD

Posted by talooole on Jun 01, 2015

GOOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

organic natural Echinacea Astragalus mixed with Reishi product full of the real power of nature . it given my more than i need . all my family like it. i think this is no.1 natural antibiotic on earth . sure i will order many more

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

unbelievable organic natural Green Tea Fat Burner product full of the real power of nature . it given my body more than i need . all my family using it. lost 6 kg freely without any stress with first time 25 days use. i think this is no.1 natural Fat Burner on earth . sure i will order many more

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »