EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.21

$6.95

Savings of: $1.74 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer3090086 on Jun 29, 2008

This product works very well by not haveing craveings for food any longer and gives an excellent amount of energy. It does burn some pounds off but it mainely gives loads of energy and you dont crave for food any more. great stuff. will def buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

entergy

Posted by Reviewer2357708 on Mar 07, 2010

source of herbal entergy

Was this review helpful to you?

organic natural Echinacea Astragalus mixed with Reishi product full of the real power of nature . it given my more than i need . all my family like it. i think this is no.1 natural antibiotic on earth . sure i will order many more

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

unbelievable organic natural Green Tea Fat Burner product full of the real power of nature . it given my body more than i need . all my family using it. lost 6 kg freely without any stress with first time 25 days use. i think this is no.1 natural Fat Burner on earth . sure i will order many more

Was this review helpful to you?

This product does not work

Posted by Reviewer2223643 on Jan 28, 2008

This product sucks. I have been using it for 2 weeks along with a calorie reduced diet and have been doing 40 minutes of cardio 6 days per week and have only lost one pound. It does not burn fat or curb your appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea Gels

Posted by Reviewer3190012 on Mar 19, 2010

I am really happy with this product. It works for me and I love the gel caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2949708 on Dec 28, 2010

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2966391 on May 01, 2012

Excellent capsule discourage appetite at all. Well, as any effective pills, invigorate the body and spirit) In general, a constant dry Worth, problems with the chair no, no appetite, energy to spare. - Отличные капсулы, отбивают аппетит напрочь. Ну как любые действенные таблетки, бодрят тело и дух) В общем, постоянная сухость ворту, проблем со стулом нет, аппетита нет, бодрости хоть отбавляй.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4675134512828875647 on Dec 30, 2013

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Las grasas no se queman por arte de magia. Punto 1.

Posted by martaekos on Apr 21, 2016

No existe ningún producto milagroso que, sin poner nuestra salud en riesgo, nos haga adelgazar sin algo de esfuerzo y trabajo personal. Pero el té verde y otros ingredientes de este suplemento pueden servir para tener un punch más de energía a la hora de entrenar, las compro de vez en cuando para tomar antes de entrenar o los días que me encuentro baja de energía. Si no vas a hacer deporte olvídate. Si no vas a cuidar tu alimentación olvídate también. También puedes tomarte un té verde o un café solo tan ricamente xD

Was this review helpful to you?

Lots of energy!

Posted by 5434670123979329906 on Jul 17, 2013

I haven't noticed any weight loss/ fat burning just yet, but I noticed almost immediately my increase in energy. Usually after about an hour of sitting in front of my work computer, I start to become very tired. But after taking these, I have had increased energy throughout the entire day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »