EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$23.99

Savings of: $5.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrible fish burps.

Posted by Reviewer2298049 on Aug 16, 2014

Thought I would save money and incorporate my fish oil and vitamins in one pill. Even when I take just one of these with a full meal, I still get terrible fish burps. Not sure if it's the fish oil they use or the bioperrin. I'm throwing them out and reordering Now's Adam soft gels multivitamins and Now's DHA-500 enteric coated. No fish burps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't seen a soft-gel like it!

Posted by Reviewer3075203 on Jan 17, 2011

This has everything a man could ever need in a vitamin. This is a fabulous product I will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multi-vitamin I have ever tried

Posted by Reviewer3026093 on Sep 18, 2012

...and I have tried MANY. Liquid gel, including the best male-supporting herbs and extracts... get.it.now

Was this review helpful to you?

big

Posted by Reviewer1345053 on Mar 07, 2012

amazing, excellent. This product is great for the price and outcomes if taken concistentes adequadamenete, Irwin Naturals brand that is really fantastic taste. Thank iHerb without you guys hardly have the opportunity to benefit from this product and many others

Was this review helpful to you?

Living Green

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Oct 25, 2011

This is a great company and my husband likes these vitamens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will definitely buy this again...

Posted by Reviewer1386771 on Dec 28, 2011

I bought this for my husband and he swears this gives him more energy! It would be nice to take two pills instead of three since we don't always eat 3 regular meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is as good as the Women's

Posted by Reviewer2083569 on Jan 20, 2012

I wrote a review for the Women's formula and I can say the same for Irwin Naturals Men's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colorado

Posted by Reviewer2457946 on Feb 22, 2011

This is a great multiple it doesn't upset my stomache .

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by Reviewer1826846 on Sep 26, 2010

a very fine supplement indeed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer3271124 on Oct 11, 2010

Everything included, does not smell like fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »