EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$23.99

Savings of: $5.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2957516 on Dec 08, 2007

These are by far the best vitamins I have taking. Because they are packed with so many needed nutrients you find yourself not having cravings; so a great side effect is weight comes off and stays off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Feb 01, 2009

I take three of these a day and feel great. The vitamins have saw palmetto as one of the ingredients. Very good and the price is right from iherb. I have told so many people about iherb and know that a few have ordered from them. I also like having them arrive at my door by UPS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer2329164 on Sep 26, 2009

Definitely helps the immune system and at a very reasonable price. Great product. I have been free of even a mild cold since using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Jun 07, 2009

I have had my husband (50 yrs old) on these for some time. His only complaint is if he misses taking them on the weekends, he feels run down. They are a great, well rounded, supplement/vitamin/nutritional addition to his health regime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jul 08, 2009

Has everything my husband needs in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2553691 on Jul 22, 2009

Whole food vitamin - easily digested with everything I need. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Men's Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer2174892 on Jul 24, 2009

Easy to digest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer2808582 on Jul 30, 2009

My husband has been taking these for almost a month, and likes them much better than his former supplements. He says they are much easier to swallow than hard caplets, and he feels he is deriving more benefit from them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great vitamin!

Posted by Reviewer2686428 on Sep 06, 2009

love the effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1710763 on Jan 29, 2008

Best Multi-vitamin I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »