EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$23.99

Savings of: $6.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Posted by Reviewer2446111 on Sep 20, 2009

Verry happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vitamin ever!

Posted by Reviewer1517937 on Oct 04, 2009

I had searched for some time to find a product complete for my needs that has higher absorbancy. This one has done it all for me...and what a huge difference. If I happen to forget or delay my daily doese, I can honestly notice the difference...WOW! Easy to swallow and no leakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best products around

Posted by Reviewer1782084 on Oct 08, 2009

Irwin makes the best products around, the fact they have Bioperine Enhanced Absorption should not go unnoticed by supplement users. Simply the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff here!

Posted by Reviewer3047462 on Feb 02, 2010

i'm are very pleased with this product, this is my 2nd purchase. shipping is always fast thru iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Mulitple Vitamin Rating

Posted by Reviewer1592206 on Mar 12, 2010

Excellent product. Provides the nutrients that are needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Men's Living Green Liquid Gel

Posted by Reviewer2729647 on Apr 12, 2010

My Son raves about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1946812 on Apr 19, 2010

These are the best multi I have gotten. No aftertaste and my husband thanks they work great. I also take the womens multi. They have so many wonderful ingrediants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer2329164 on Sep 26, 2009

Definitely helps the immune system and at a very reasonable price. Great product. I have been free of even a mild cold since using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1096212 on Jun 07, 2009

I have had my husband (50 yrs old) on these for some time. His only complaint is if he misses taking them on the weekends, he feels run down. They are a great, well rounded, supplement/vitamin/nutritional addition to his health regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Jul 08, 2009

Has everything my husband needs in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »