EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.99

$23.99

Savings of: $5.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love them

Posted by Reviewer3356402 on Jan 29, 2008

My husband notice a difference in a couple of day's. He's very happy with the product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1045742 on Jan 31, 2008

Has what it needs for middle-aged men (bioavailable forms of nutrients and no iron), and is easy on the stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Gel Multi

Posted by Reviewer1624423 on Feb 04, 2008

I had been using these for some time now. Problem digesting bill pills these gels are big but easy to swallow. The price is right. All Vitamins and Minerals are just supplements I am not expecting that my review is take in consideration to start a Vitamins regimen as all work different for different people. Remember your Dr is the one should advise and explain the roles of vitamins for in your health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Men Softgel

Posted by Reviewer2777674 on Apr 02, 2008

Big to swallow, but real good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Aug 10, 2008

Excellent multiple for men

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green

Posted by Reviewer1601060 on Sep 24, 2008

Gotta love these. They work very well for me. The best well rounded Multi I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. A.R.Kushmir

Posted by Reviewer3109874 on Nov 20, 2008

I couldn't swallow most of the men's multis and when I did they wouldn't break down in my system.so the gel caps are a god send. I just placed my second order.Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Husband's Choice

Posted by Reviewer1013687 on Dec 30, 2008

Through all the climates, these supplements help make his day. Easy on his stomach; he loves these so much, I ship them to Iraq for him, every couple months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

big

Posted by Reviewer1345053 on Mar 07, 2012

amazing, excellent. This product is great for the price and outcomes if taken concistentes adequadamenete, Irwin Naturals brand that is really fantastic taste. Thank iHerb without you guys hardly have the opportunity to benefit from this product and many others

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multi-vitamin I have ever tried

Posted by Reviewer3026093 on Sep 18, 2012

...and I have tried MANY. Liquid gel, including the best male-supporting herbs and extracts... get.it.now

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »