EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.24

$26.99

Savings of: $6.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

product

Posted by Reviewer3215864 on Dec 09, 2014

This is a really good product, but you need to regulate the amount you take and keep a close diary of your night time toilet visits over a monthly period of time I now take 1 tab at breakfast and 1 at teat time. I would highly recommend this product but as an alternative to the prosta- strong at tea time will take wild harvest saw palmetto/pygeum with I have found to be a stronger product also sold by iherb. Health professional

Was this review helpful to you?

The Hubs likes them

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 26, 2012

He didn't go into detail, but he does take these regularly..

Was this review helpful to you?

You will feel improvement

Posted by Anntann on Jul 06, 2012

My husband has had prostate enlargement for many years as well as an infection that came & went until he was finally prescribed Penicillin. Because of so many years of that low grade infection, he now has prostate stones and scar tissue. He used Prota Q for years with good results....until he discovered Prosta-Strong! He is so much better with this product and he tells every man he knows about it. What a relief he has had! He takes two softgels in the morning and two at night with amazing results!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Irwin Naturals, Prosta-Strong, 90 Liquid Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2490291 on Jan 06, 2012

This is the only product I have found that works! No more getting up in the night. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

prostate gland health

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Jul 08, 2011

Good supplement for men as it contains a very good selection of prostate gland protective nutrients

Was this review helpful to you?

Prosta-Strong

Posted by Reviewer1031369 on Jun 02, 2011

Has helped my husband alot

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel better with Prosta Strong

Posted by Reviewer1994357 on Mar 15, 2011

Immediate improvement excellence top notch

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2716284 on Feb 26, 2011

I have used this product with success for several weeks. It has reduced my night trips to the bathroom from 3 to 1. It makes for better sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gutartige Prostatavergrösserung

Posted by Reviewer1172668 on Apr 22, 2010

Prosta-Strong bringt in meinem Fall die Erleichterung von Wasserlösen und eliminiert den Harndrang inbesonderen in der Nacht wärend den schlaffen.Es gibt auch keine Nebenwirkungen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by Reviewer2384213 on Mar 31, 2010

Great product, great service.... will definitely continue this relationship! Ken Crawford

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »