EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Singapore Chinese Guy

Posted by weiwei on Jul 25, 2014

Hi i used this supplement for 3 days a go, I stared from 2 soft Gels on the 1st day and follow by 4 pill on 2nd day go on..., this product really help my to solve my ED problem. I take 4 pill in the morning after my breakfast, and this supplement really help my Penile erection when i on working or walking on the street. I order another yohimbe Product too.

Was this review helpful to you?

sorry

Posted by 4751780699980534467 on May 26, 2014

I purchased this but saw no difference. Wouldn't reccomend

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes some time

Posted by FilaLuvR on Jan 09, 2014

This product is no over night cure, but does seem to be helping my husband after a few weeks. Dont give up too soon. He has injury induced nerve damage so we weren't real hopeful but there is definite improvement after 3 weeks of using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

vinney

Posted by 5710543474450209664 on Oct 28, 2013

this product is very good and works real good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer2306051 on Sep 27, 2013

For me it does what it's supposed to! It's not Viagra, but it has the best effect yet from pure natural libido enhancer of the many I've tried. It seems to build up a bit of a tolerance though, so I don't recommend it for daily usage for best effects. I've also found sometimes 2 capsules does better job than 4. Haven't figured out yet what affects this.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Very Good Company

Posted by 5658016786864926226 on Aug 13, 2013

IHerb is a great company to buy supplements from. I purchase other products through them that work super and are very well priced. This product is priced very good, and would work great for me EXCEPT that I'm to sensitive to the formulation and I myself experience some side effects. I don't take it very often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Steel Libido

Posted by Reviewer2238989 on Jun 30, 2013

This product is perfect for any man that wants to strengthen his erection no matter what age!

Was this review helpful to you?

Libido

Posted by mil694 on Apr 12, 2013

Easy to swallow soft gels

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product for Women

Posted by Reviewer1620876 on Nov 19, 2012

This products has made a big difference for me. It does what it says and I highly recommend it for any woman especially over the age of 45. I keep it in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dumb

Posted by Reviewer3240802 on Jun 26, 2012

Don't waste your time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »