EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WOW What a product

Posted by Reviewer2570809 on Oct 19, 2010

Since i have been taking this product my drive has been increased 100.00 percent really really works!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely helpful

Posted by Reviewer1410361 on Jun 09, 2009

Certain times in a women's life she needs a boost to continue to add enjoyment to her life and spark with her partner; I have found this product to be very effective in increasing my pleasure. I believe it increases the blood flow and supply as well as enhances desire.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous Product

Posted by Reviewer1592387 on Sep 10, 2009

I have been using this product for 3 months now, and have noticed a significant difference in my awareness and drive. I highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

you can use it

Posted by Reviewer2948985 on Apr 27, 2010

You can see the results after ten days in the form of strong mutiple orgasm, high desire and very wet vagina .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does seem to increase the intensity.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jan 11, 2009

Was looking for relief from vaginal dryness. Didn't happen. But does increase intensity of climax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes, they work

Posted by 5730492384924240078 on Oct 02, 2013

I am in menopause. These really help in many areas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by Leanan on Mar 16, 2011

Increase libido and desire! I will purchaase it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3033941 on Sep 12, 2011

I have used a number of products designed to have an effect advertised like this one, but they did not work. This product does seem to perform as described, and I would recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Revolutionized my sex life!

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Jan 05, 2010

I take one a day for maintenance and 3 before sex and it does wonders! It makes me so much more receptive and the increased lubrication makes sex completely painless. Painful sex was the main factor why I resisted doing it but now that its gone I've been jumping all over my fiance!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer2789144 on Mar 01, 2010

It's the real deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »