EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Irwin Naturals, Steel-Libido for Women, 75 Liquid Soft-Gels (IRW-26322)

Posted by Reviewer2463413 on Feb 23, 2011

Excellent, do the job

Was this review helpful to you?

It works but wish it is in veggie cap

Posted by Reviewer2919566 on Jan 27, 2011

I have used this product and I found it to help me a great deal until I realised (out of my own ignorance) that the capsule is made of gelatin. So I had to stop. How I wish that Irwin Naturals Steel Libido is made from vegetable cellulose for people who are vegetarian. Now I am looking for something good and in veggie cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product

Posted by Reviewer2311443 on Jan 20, 2011

It improves libido & safe at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did Nothing

Posted by Reviewer1986511 on Jan 13, 2011

I am very young 62 year old. Had to come off HRT because of fibroids in breast. Hoping these would help. Nothing, absolutely nothing. However, I love IHerb and order from them regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1487667 on Dec 06, 2010

I found this supplement really does make me feel better overall, and for the purpose for which it is intended. My dietary disclaimer: I drink no sodas, eat little meat, and no dairy. These gelcaps didnt cause me any nausea, and definitely improved overall sense of wellbeing/libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

I recommend doing some research

Posted by Reviewer1212910 on Nov 24, 2010

Very happy product did what it said it would do

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer3004558 on Nov 03, 2010

I defenitely see a difference in the quality in the climax. The Gel Caps work great

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW What a product

Posted by Reviewer2570809 on Oct 19, 2010

Since i have been taking this product my drive has been increased 100.00 percent really really works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It WORKS!

Posted by Reviewer1915122 on Oct 02, 2010

I started taking just one a day to see if I would notice a change, and after about a week it began kicking in. The only problem is my man's on the other side of the world! Seriously, I'm going to have to quit taking it or I don't know if I can be held responsible for what happens!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Disappointed.

Posted by Reviewer2499098 on Sep 16, 2010

I havent had any change at all in my libido.Im faithful with them and take them exactly by the directions. Dont know if it has anything to do with me being 56,going on 57 or not. Dont have a clue why they dont work.But still taking them anyways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »