EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.49

$23.98

Savings of: $6.49 (27% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

irwin natural triple tea fat burner

Posted by Reviewer3104304 on Apr 23, 2008

excellent,it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to fat burner!

Posted by 5145647751382108078 on Apr 21, 2013

I'm buying for the 4th time. I lost 3kg (including a dietary and exercises). You are going to make a lot of pee but your metabolism will increase. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by findyourfitlife on Aug 27, 2014

There is so many health benefits of all three teas! I have tried drinking many different kinds of teas but I just don't like the flavor of any tea. This product completely takes care of that problem for me! I highly recommend this product even if you do like tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Tripple Tea Fat Burner

Posted by Reviewer3041492 on Feb 07, 2008

First time user of this. I don't like tea so I will continue to use this product for the tea benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Triple-Tea Fat Burner-worked for me

Posted by Reviewer1433371 on Sep 16, 2008

I've tried a lot of similar products to get rid of an annoying, persistent 5 lbs. This worked for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2790991 on Oct 30, 2008

Perfect fat burner

Was this review helpful to you?

What a great idea! Green Tea Energy and Herbal Strength

Posted by OjuveNutritionals on May 04, 2009

I used to buy the Green Tea Fat Burners from Wal-Mart. I like these much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Feb 08, 2010

It's really great. I have some problems with caffeine but this product is the best. I feel with energy during my workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Triple-Tea Fat Burner, 75 Liquid Filled Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2967171 on Mar 03, 2010

I strongly recommend the Triple Tea Fat Burner Softgels to help with weight loss. They can really be a factor in weight loss along with a proper diet and exercise. They have helped me keep my weight down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy !

Posted by Reviewer2530419 on Jan 19, 2011

Good for a spike of energy. The effect of these will kick in after an hour and a half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »