EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$21.99

Savings of: $5.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Irwin Naturals, Triple-Tea Fat Burner, 75 Liquid Filled Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2967171 on Mar 03, 2010

I strongly recommend the Triple Tea Fat Burner Softgels to help with weight loss. They can really be a factor in weight loss along with a proper diet and exercise. They have helped me keep my weight down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy !

Posted by Reviewer2530419 on Jan 19, 2011

Good for a spike of energy. The effect of these will kick in after an hour and a half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by findyourfitlife on Aug 27, 2014

There is so many health benefits of all three teas! I have tried drinking many different kinds of teas but I just don't like the flavor of any tea. This product completely takes care of that problem for me! I highly recommend this product even if you do like tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product and service

Posted by Reviewer3110146 on Apr 03, 2011

Nice product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1519376 on May 14, 2011

Great for fast weightloss

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1505057 on Jul 10, 2011

got it in timely matter only problem was i ordered the wrong thing i meant to order carb-blocker instead i ordered triple tea o well

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2187339 on Jan 31, 2012

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kick in the Pants.

Posted by StephinitelyMe on Oct 02, 2012

Can't tell I'm benefiting from any fat-burning properties, but it does give me a kick in the pants, without the caffeine breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy plus

Posted by Reviewer3213521 on Jan 09, 2012

I like these for the energy they give you, and there are not jitters

Was this review helpful to you?

Its great!

Posted by Reviewer2510695 on May 10, 2011

I feel that this product is great. I do not feel any side effects from it, and have definately seen an increase in weight loss since I have started taking it with the combination of diet and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »