EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.99

$29.99

Savings of: $5.00 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the mix.

Posted by Reviewer1578959 on Apr 17, 2011

I'm grateful to discover a product that combines the multivitamin mix with greens and Omega 3 oils. Good stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Jun 12, 2011

First time user, and I am impressed by the results. Great for women and contains many compounds suitable for women, including evening primrose and cranberry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's Living Green liq.

Posted by Reviewer2278923 on Dec 04, 2010

They are great I feel real good after taking these vit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell its effect but impressive formulation and gel caps for absorption is excellent.

Posted by 5705173887980299955 on Oct 02, 2013

I look forward to the long term affects of these supplements and soo thrilled to be able to have them shipped to new Zealand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Appalled by this product - definate quality issues

Posted by Reviewer3089379 on Jan 24, 2014

I originally bought a small bottle of these, and they were brilliant. Really good ingredients. So I bought a large bottle, and they absolutely stank of fish! After a few days of taking them, I developed an upset stomach which disappeared when I stopped taking them. How could one bottle be so different from another!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I HATE TO EAT

Posted by 5059763775483986810 on Sep 24, 2013

Suffering from an auto immune disease. I have to make every morsel of food I eat matter. I don't like to eat and feel I am being punished like a kid use to feel. I had a NDE Experience and when I came back I needed very little food or sleep to exist now. I have been taking these for 8 mos. to substitute for the good things my diet is missing. They are easy to absorb and give me tons of energy. I buy them for my son for Men as well. Gotta Give them Big KUDOS if you don't eat right and feel bad you don't.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3007755 on Aug 11, 2011

I get sick to my stomach when taking vitamins and this on DOESN'T do that to me. I Love it and am on my 2/3 bottle purchase. I do take it while eating my breakfast, make sure I have something on my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product for the money

Posted by Reviewer2450327 on Sep 25, 2012

Easy to swallow, good value for all the nutrients you get. I've been very pleased with Irwin Naturals products and iHerbs customer service and prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multi vitamin for women

Posted by 5118539270012534453 on Sep 23, 2012

Really a good muliti vitamin for women I now have more energy and is not tired as in the past

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have been taking for some time

Posted by Reviewer1710417 on Mar 17, 2011

They are large and some may have difficulty swallowing. I keep the in the refrigerator, I like the fact they contain many ingredients which is help full, no need to take more pills. Pauline

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »