EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$23.99

Savings of: $6.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by alison-lane on Feb 22, 2011

This is rhe first time trying these green bombs - yes they are rather large but do slip down easily. Definitely felt more energy since starting these and feel comfortable with the product as a reliable and efficient multi from natural source. Just ordered some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2732158 on Feb 18, 2011

This is one of the few vitamins I have tried that does not make me feel nauseous. I will definitely continue to purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE LOVE IRWIN NATURALS!

Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Feb 05, 2011

and this is a perfect balanced supplement!highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ecxellent Multi_Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1741750 on Jan 28, 2011

The best ever Multivitamin, well balanced and strong, gives me lots of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Women's living green liquid-gels

Posted by Reviewer2215116 on Jan 28, 2011

Best multi vitamin out there. After taking these for 2 months there is a noticeable glow of the skin, and you can feel the energy they give you...just read the ingredient list!

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer1620496 on Jan 05, 2011

this product is great, the brand also, I found this through web and I'm happy with that, living in France, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2453617 on Jan 02, 2011

I was taking a more expensive vitamin was really afraid to switch over to Women's Living Green, but these vitamins are wonderful! I've been taking these vitamins for two months now and I definitely feel a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1710417 on Dec 13, 2010

so far seems to be doing well. easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Covers all the basis

Posted by Reviewer3271124 on Oct 11, 2010

Has just about everything I needed except iron, so I take that sperately. The only thing a little odd is these have a heavy fish odor, much more than the mens formula. But I dont mind it. Better than having to take fish oil seperate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2984616 on Sep 15, 2010

Great womens multi vitamin. I can feel the difference if i miss a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »