EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cood

Posted by 5367195861952208824 on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Yohimbe Plus

Posted by Reviewer2238989 on Jun 30, 2013

This product does exactly what men want when they purchase a product like Yohimbe plus! I feel like a kid again and don't need Cialis or Viagra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent...

Posted by 5052675070126702114 on Oct 08, 2012

Great product, ordered from the UK as unavailable here, powerful and potent formula for the guy looking for some punch. I use it for greater adaptation in the gym, but if you sleep well there are obviously good T boosting benefits too...

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by 5143592518658775135 on Sep 05, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend and WOW what a difference. We're in our 50's and feel like teenagers again. No side effects to report, other than a very bad taste if you try to break the capsules open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Like a charm :)

Posted by Denyse on Apr 15, 2012

I bought this just because.......it works better if you dissolve 2 capsules in warm boiled water for more instant effects.... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

This will give you a jolt

Posted by Reviewer2206689 on Feb 01, 2012

The reaction to taking one pill for daily maintenance varies if you take it on an empty stomach. Increased adrenalin with an overwhelming heat rush. Does stimulate and get your circulation going. I have been taking prior to working out and has improved my stamina. It also does increase arousal feelings.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Remarkable

Posted by Reviewer1386470 on Jan 05, 2012

Works within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

yohimbe

Posted by Reviewer3083679 on Dec 01, 2011

excelente

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank's

Posted by Reviewer2209587 on Nov 25, 2011

They work real good for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by nuanlawan on Aug 21, 2011

This product has a side affect for sure. Every time I takes 2 soft-gels 1-2 hrs later I will feel like I have a slightly fever... feel dizzy. But after that there will be an amazing result. When my BF turns me on, I will be more wet...extremely wet and we have a great time. In this case, I ignore the side affect I've mentioned 'cause the result's very excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »