EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great results from Advanced Yohimbe-Plus!

Posted by Reviewer2943527 on Feb 24, 2008

I initially discovered your product when I was having difficulty in maintaining an erection and ejaculating. This was a direct result of a medication named Lexapro which I began taking for generalized anxiety. I had never had this problem prior to taking Lexapro. Your product got me back to normal, thank goodness. I finally became used to the Lexapro and did not need the Yohimbe any longer. I have since ordered your product at times to enhance my erection and arousal with my wife. Your product works very well. I'm trying to get my wife to take the Steel Libido for women but she has not agreed to take it yet. I really wish she would.

Was this review helpful to you?

yohimbe plus

Posted by Reviewer1386472 on Nov 17, 2010

I bought this for my husband who was having some issues with ED. Now with him taking only one gel cap a few hours before he is having no issues and is functioning better than I can remember. This product is absolutly fabulous. He recieved a sample of viagra from his doctor and I think the Yohimbe Plus worked better with less side effects. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe-Male ED Alternative, Mood upper

Posted by Reviewer3244717 on Nov 24, 2008

Great product-best alternative to pricey Rxs for ED-elevated mood also and didnt interfere with blood pressure Rxs. I take just 1 a day in am.BIG diffrence!!

Was this review helpful to you?

This will give you a jolt

Posted by Reviewer2206689 on Feb 01, 2012

The reaction to taking one pill for daily maintenance varies if you take it on an empty stomach. Increased adrenalin with an overwhelming heat rush. Does stimulate and get your circulation going. I have been taking prior to working out and has improved my stamina. It also does increase arousal feelings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product. Really works.

Posted by Reviewer1541251 on Aug 14, 2010

You will love this product. It does what it says it will do. Recomended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

outstanding!!!

Posted by Reviewer3202241 on Jun 16, 2008

I really like this product. I am sensitive to yohimbe so I can't take more than three softgels spread apart in a 24-hour period. Response time for erection is not as quick as with prescription medication but performance feels more "natural" in that I have better sensation and I can release in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Advanced Yohimbe-Plus, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1517937 on Jun 18, 2008

I am a repeat customer for this product....does wonders for me and seems to give me a daily edge. I take 1 morning and nite, and an extra for playtime. -Warren Eastman

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by Reviewer1264657 on Nov 03, 2008

This was a better value for me than some of the other products available because it contains 120 Softgels. It has worked for me. I wouldn't take it if you already have high blood pressure, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sgmm

Posted by Reviewer2566256 on Jun 11, 2008

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Posted by Reviewer1403800 on Mar 07, 2009

This gives you that extra edge that makes the difference between so-so and fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »