EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not terribly impressed

Posted by Reviewer2036488 on Dec 27, 2010

Tried your product to inhance my labido. No improvment at all. Lots of hype but just did not work

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Oct 19, 2010

These didnt work for me, just left me feeling a bit wired.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

did not have much affect

Posted by Reviewer2080065 on Nov 28, 2008

I tried this once and I did not feel any difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exercise caution!

Posted by Reviewer2306051 on Sep 27, 2013

Be sure to take the heart warning seriously! Even 1 capsule causes heart palpations for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

Boy, this stuff kept us up all night but didn't do anything for either of our libidos. Maybe it works for other people but not for us unfortunately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very disappointing

Posted by Reviewer2163217 on Dec 22, 2012

The effect of this supplement feels very uncomfortable. I begin to tremble, feel restless, tense. Time after time the same when I take this. There is no desired effect, no increased libido. I stopped taking this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very bad side effects

Posted by Reviewer2070629 on Aug 09, 2012

I am very disapointed. i got very bad side effects, like suddation, shaking, hot and cold, vertigo, I tried several times but each time i got the same effects. For me this product is simply a waste of money and may be dangerous for health. I think it's the Yohimbe that is responsable, not the others plants in the product. Warning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work, don't waste your money

Posted by Reviewer2538005 on Aug 02, 2011

have been taking well over a month, no difference noted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wicked

Posted by Reviewer3300480 on Aug 07, 2011

this is the first supplement ever that made me feel weird , it was like i was coming down with something !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe-Plus ~Do Not Recommed!~

Posted by Reviewer2927547 on Sep 26, 2011

I have only taken 4 of these soft-gels, and I wouldnt recommend them to anyone. I have had hot/cold flashes, and been very emotional, as well as having problems with insomnia. I have no idea if they help actually help in increased libido or not. I didn't notice any difference, but these side effects are not worth the cost of a continued trial period.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 113 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »