EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sgmm

Posted by Reviewer2566256 on Jun 11, 2008

very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Posted by FrankTackett on Oct 16, 2007

Very good product. Works better than several others I've tried. No side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Posted by Reviewer1403800 on Mar 07, 2009

This gives you that extra edge that makes the difference between so-so and fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by Reviewer1264657 on Nov 03, 2008

This was a better value for me than some of the other products available because it contains 120 Softgels. It has worked for me. I wouldn't take it if you already have high blood pressure, however.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

puts the blood where you want it.

Posted by Reviewer1036042 on Nov 07, 2009

i bite 'em open and swallow 'em quick. i take one. don't want my heart to race. one works. drink it with something hot. no pun intended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer1106892 on Dec 02, 2008

After 2 weeks of consumption of taking 2 a day, i get hard-on even while walking or sitting on the bus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1900418 on Jan 16, 2010

I tryed just one of these tablet a day, very good thankyou.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Yohimbe

Posted by Reviewer1520945 on Mar 23, 2011

There are definitely some side effects. With one cap taken with breakfast I find it produces mild nausea and light headedness (just like you are about to come down with a head cold). Definitely no more than one should be taken per day, and do not take them later than breakfast otherwise you may have trouble sleeping. On the plus side I found I have plenty of energy during the day. Between the sheets, there is definitely a positive effect and it also enhances libido at all other times. One reviewer suggested that it takes two weeks of taking the caps before it has a really noticeable effect, and I think this is about right, although you notice some difference immediately you start using them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1457582 on Jul 10, 2010

I like this because there are no side effects, like headaches. Love IHerb's quick service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product BUT ...

Posted by Reviewer2977025 on May 28, 2014

Works great definitely for libido but side effects are also there. Avoir taking coffee with this product and do not take it after 3PM. Problem is that side effects are random, sometimes they are strong, sometimes not that much. The benefit on the secual performance is obvious. Side effects are well described here : shakings, heart rate increase, vertigo ... They are usually not serious but be carefull to take this product carefully and to increase the dose step by step. 1 per day was more than enough for me. Once i took 3 and i had very bad side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 113 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »