EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Product is very effective

Posted by Reviewer2637267 on Jul 01, 2010

I found great results from the product but I am sensitive to the Yohimbe. I get a low blood sugar reaction from the use of it. I cut the dosage in half and only use it once a day prn. I recommend it highly but suggest a trial run of half dosage to test for a adverse reaction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A strange product:

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Apr 08, 2011

Libido Enhancement: Not noticeable. Endurance and Stamina & Performance and Vigor: I took a serving at 3PM and after 12 hours, at 3AM I was not asleep... so... great for sportives and if your energy it's low, that's why only gets 3/5 stars... So, take care how much you take and when. Oh, i'm a large person, so if you're thin, don't take one serving, take only 2/3 serving max!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2519362 on Dec 15, 2010

It gives me a rush and make me sweat. I not sure it gives libido but its not for everbody else. I think its strong stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yohimbe Plus

Posted by Reviewer1710771 on Jan 04, 2009

This product took a few days before I noticed any benefit. However, with a regular 1/day dosage, I notice benefit with no side effects such as the jitters that some other products produce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No zzzzzz's

Posted by Reviewer1957769 on Aug 19, 2010

This product caused us severe insomnia, we couldn't handle the insomnia it caused.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work on me

Posted by veryanyhow on Dec 15, 2013

i bought this based on great reviews. But all i get is an increased in heatiness of the body, a little increased heart rate, feeling weird. Nothing exciting happened down there. was very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1975806 on Mar 18, 2009

this yohimbe works and works well. in my opinion, look no further... it does exactly what it claims to do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works As Advertised

Posted by Reviewer1407670 on Dec 08, 2009

Packs a youthful punch in your libido!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The suffering has been ended

Posted by Reviewer1645137 on Sep 08, 2009

I have to take medicine against high blood pressure and after 6 month my libido was complete down.I was complete shocked.My doctor gave me viagra but the side-effect was terrible. So I was looking for yohimbe and tried some different products. The Best off all is Yohimbe Plus, after 2-3 weeks of taking about 4 a day I felt almost like I would be 25 years old, but I`m 44. Anyway I can highly recommend this product, but it takes some time. The price is also very good, so don`t look further.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One Hell Of A Kick !!

Posted by Reviewer2454705 on Dec 27, 2009

I ordered this product to enhance erection strength that has left me for a year now. Swallowed one capsule upon receiving from the courier man this morning and hell, by lunch time I had a hard on while having my lunch. It was really embarassing for me as there are female coleagues around me. Anyway, despite the embarassment, I'm delighted !! The delivery is good and on the dot !! This is my first order nd shall not be my last.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »