EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.95

$22.99

Savings of: $7.04 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The suffering has been ended

Posted by Reviewer1645137 on Sep 08, 2009

I have to take medicine against high blood pressure and after 6 month my libido was complete down.I was complete shocked.My doctor gave me viagra but the side-effect was terrible. So I was looking for yohimbe and tried some different products. The Best off all is Yohimbe Plus, after 2-3 weeks of taking about 4 a day I felt almost like I would be 25 years old, but I`m 44. Anyway I can highly recommend this product, but it takes some time. The price is also very good, so don`t look further.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One Hell Of A Kick !!

Posted by Reviewer2454705 on Dec 27, 2009

I ordered this product to enhance erection strength that has left me for a year now. Swallowed one capsule upon receiving from the courier man this morning and hell, by lunch time I had a hard on while having my lunch. It was really embarassing for me as there are female coleagues around me. Anyway, despite the embarassment, I'm delighted !! The delivery is good and on the dot !! This is my first order nd shall not be my last.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works.

Posted by Reviewer1413063 on Jan 02, 2010

Wow. This is really powerful stuff and it actually works quickly condidering it is not prscription drug. Be careful though if you have heart problem. The dose completely went away after about 6 hours without any side effect assuming your heart can handle it. I bought this product just want to see if it really works and it exceeded my expectation!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irrefutable Results for Myself & My Wife...

Posted by Reviewer1222447 on Jan 09, 2010

While the other brands did not show any unquestionable immediate effect, they were responsible for a typical herbal response after about 30 days of regular use. She began experiencing increased genital sensitivity and the ability to reach and maintain more intense and sustained orgasmic peaks more easily. She was also able to increase the number of orgasms to well over a dozen very intense climaxes without losing the urge or genital sensitivity. When we switched to the Irwin Naturals for the first time, we both tried the maximum "2-3 hours before sexual activity" dose of 2-3 capsules to see if there was any noteworthy immediate effect. Within 30 minutes I felt lightheaded and euphoric. I would not have been comfortable participating in sexual activity for at least 1-2 hours after this effect indicated that the herbs had metabolized. However, once the dizzy feeling subside, I did notice increased genital sensitivity and intensity all the way through to orgasm. At nearly age 50, wife and I are more than satisfied with my libido; we make love 3-5 times a week. I am able to maintain an erection literally indefinitely (as long as I am still in a sexual context) without herbs, medications or physical aids. I am personally very satisfied with my genital sensitivity, response, and the intensity and number of orgasms. I rarely feel any need to augment. However, even I noted an immediate effect from Yohimbe Plus. I'm just not generally willing to deal with the dizzyness that preceeds it for the modest benefit to my own experience personally. For my wife... It took her almost 1 1/2 hours longer to metabolize the 3x capsule immediate-effect dosage. However, once she did, she also experienced the lightheaded "euphoria" with a curious side-effect. Her face and chest took on the identical "flush" that she normally displays during intense orgasm! During the lovemaking that followed, she experienced highly heightened genital sensitivity and an almost instantaneous intense orgasmic response from the slightest stimulation. Her climaxes were explosive with very short refractory periods and began to proceed in chains. She literally exhausted herself after nearly 2 hours of non-stop floating in and out of one after another orgasm. We were both amazed at how easily and how long this orgasmically "sensitive" period lasted and could only attribute it to the Yohimbe plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW and WOW again... :-)

Posted by Reviewer3160241 on May 01, 2010

My husband and I agreed to try this for him, only after coming to realize that other supplements were affecting his ability to perform. Well...we MUST say that we are thrilled with this product!!! From the first dose until almost a month later, we want everyone to know what an amazing product this is. NO SIDE EFFECTS...NOTHING WEIRD. He is so much happier and of course, I'm tickled pink from the results. We wil definitely continue to buy this all natural AMAZING PRODUCT! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

entergy

Posted by Reviewer2357708 on Mar 07, 2010

source of herbal energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It take time

Posted by Reviewer1942058 on Apr 01, 2010

It ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1257357 on May 29, 2010

you can feel change from the first use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Power Power power

Posted by Reviewer2455263 on Jul 21, 2010

One word to discribe this product! Power!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1156221 on Aug 02, 2010

yohimbe works. and the extras here are a good choice to help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 114 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »