EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

packs a whollop

Posted by Reviewer2252391 on Feb 05, 2011

Works. A little too well at 3 caps. Still wired the next morning, 16 hours after dose. Will try less next time. update: I used this for many days, and found the effects to vary wildly, sometimes producing the desired one, other times insomnia, discomfort and sweats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't Tell Which One

Posted by Reviewer1371131 on Nov 09, 2009

I ordered both: Irwin Naturals, Advanced Yohimbe-Plus, 120 Softgels and Now Foods, Men's Virility Power, 120 Capsules Not sure which one or both but between the two a noticeable difference. Duration, rigidity and quickness to erection is noticeably better. It's not an artificial Viagra feeling either. Just a wow, I haven't been able to hang a towel since I was 20 kind of change.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2321838 on Apr 21, 2009

Very good ! It makes me feel more sensitive and harder !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Jun 06, 2009

Works as described, helps with Extra Umph when you need it. I take one or 2 in morning and 2 on evening when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Jan 21, 2009

My husband is pleased with this--seems to give him much more energy to start his morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Yohimbe Plus

Posted by Reviewer2238989 on Jun 30, 2013

This product does exactly what men want when they purchase a product like Yohimbe plus! I feel like a kid again and don't need Cialis or Viagra.

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by 5143592518658775135 on Sep 05, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend and WOW what a difference. We're in our 50's and feel like teenagers again. No side effects to report, other than a very bad taste if you try to break the capsules open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent...

Posted by 5052675070126702114 on Oct 08, 2012

Great product, ordered from the UK as unavailable here, powerful and potent formula for the guy looking for some punch. I use it for greater adaptation in the gym, but if you sleep well there are obviously good T boosting benefits too...

Was this review helpful to you?

Cood

Posted by 5367195861952208824 on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

very impressed

Posted by Reviewer1981627 on Aug 17, 2011

this is the first sexual herb formula i was so impressed of. I think the main "booster" here is yohimbe. For me it's enough 1 gel a day in the morning, will try to take 2nd before bedtime. No serious side effects, just a little foggy head for 2-3 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 107 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »