EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by Reviewer2321838 on Apr 21, 2009

Very good ! It makes me feel more sensitive and harder !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3207183 on Jun 06, 2009

Works as described, helps with Extra Umph when you need it. I take one or 2 in morning and 2 on evening when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals, Advanced Yohimbe-Plus

Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Jan 21, 2009

My husband is pleased with this--seems to give him much more energy to start his morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Irwin Naturals Yohimbe Plus

Posted by Reviewer2238989 on Jun 30, 2013

This product does exactly what men want when they purchase a product like Yohimbe plus! I feel like a kid again and don't need Cialis or Viagra.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by 5143592518658775135 on Sep 05, 2012

I bought this for my boyfriend and WOW what a difference. We're in our 50's and feel like teenagers again. No side effects to report, other than a very bad taste if you try to break the capsules open.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent...

Posted by 5052675070126702114 on Oct 08, 2012

Great product, ordered from the UK as unavailable here, powerful and potent formula for the guy looking for some punch. I use it for greater adaptation in the gym, but if you sleep well there are obviously good T boosting benefits too...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oooh yaa it's working

Posted by 5247889632642885397 on Sep 04, 2016

I love it but take one tablet only in morningπŸ‘πŸΌβ˜ΊοΈ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

every man must buy.

Posted by 4986879198165017354 on Sep 17, 2016

I take one every morning, one is enough for me. I feel the strength when I need. Good product . πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cood

Posted by 5367195861952208824 on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2980813 on Apr 04, 2011

Works great after a few days of taking regularly. Once a day this pill is a great help with life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 112 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »