EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2519362 on Dec 15, 2010

It gives me a rush and make me sweat. I not sure it gives libido but its not for everbody else. I think its strong stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what its cracked up to be.

Posted by Reviewer3199053 on Dec 09, 2010

This product causes elevated pulse and blood pressure, and shakiness. This happened with eachuse. I did not see a significant positive change in perfomance, but instead experienced intermittent loss of sexual sensation. I am a relatively healthy young man of 30 years. No cardiac or blood pressure issues. I would advise anybody who does have any health conditions to stear clear of this product! Not only was the product not effective, but I was very distracted by all the other things going on in my body ie. the shakes and my heart racing, so the experience was all around ungood. Very disapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

yohimbe plus

Posted by Reviewer1386472 on Nov 17, 2010

I bought this for my husband who was having some issues with ED. Now with him taking only one gel cap a few hours before he is having no issues and is functioning better than I can remember. This product is absolutly fabulous. He recieved a sample of viagra from his doctor and I think the Yohimbe Plus worked better with less side effects. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Blend of Herbs

Posted by Reviewer2365593 on Nov 16, 2010

This blend works pretty good for an extra boost, especially if you take with an ED prescription. I will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1880269 on Oct 20, 2010

This product did not work for my husband nor for me. It is not good for people with high blood pressure, made my husband dizzy. I don't have high blood pressure and I took 3 capsules, which did have no effect whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Oct 19, 2010

These didnt work for me, just left me feeling a bit wired.

Was this review helpful to you?

yohimbe

Posted by Reviewer1979343 on Sep 05, 2010

no comment

Was this review helpful to you?

Whoa This is Strong Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2340808 on Aug 27, 2010

Can only take one at a time. Not sure how much it helps. Really puts you on edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

No zzzzzz's

Posted by Reviewer1957769 on Aug 19, 2010

This product caused us severe insomnia, we couldn't handle the insomnia it caused.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Did nothing for me!!

Posted by Reviewer2400692 on Aug 18, 2010

Did nothing but raised my heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 106 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »