EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$22.99

Savings of: $5.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Potent...

Posted by 5052675070126702114 on Oct 08, 2012

Great product, ordered from the UK as unavailable here, powerful and potent formula for the guy looking for some punch. I use it for greater adaptation in the gym, but if you sleep well there are obviously good T boosting benefits too...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cood

Posted by 5367195861952208824 on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oooh yaa it's working

Posted by 5247889632642885397 on Sep 04, 2016

I love it but take one tablet only in morning๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผโ˜บ๏ธ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

every man must buy.

Posted by 4986879198165017354 on Sep 17, 2016

I take one every morning, one is enough for me. I feel the strength when I need. Good product . ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very impressed

Posted by Reviewer1981627 on Aug 17, 2011

this is the first sexual herb formula i was so impressed of. I think the main "booster" here is yohimbe. For me it's enough 1 gel a day in the morning, will try to take 2nd before bedtime. No serious side effects, just a little foggy head for 2-3 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by nuanlawan on Aug 21, 2011

This product has a side affect for sure. Every time I takes 2 soft-gels 1-2 hrs later I will feel like I have a slightly fever... feel dizzy. But after that there will be an amazing result. When my BF turns me on, I will be more wet...extremely wet and we have a great time. In this case, I ignore the side affect I've mentioned 'cause the result's very excellent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank's

Posted by Reviewer2209587 on Nov 25, 2011

They work real good for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yohimbe

Posted by Reviewer3083679 on Dec 01, 2011

excelente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Remarkable

Posted by Reviewer1386470 on Jan 05, 2012

Works within 24 hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Like a charm :)

Posted by Denyse on Apr 15, 2012

I bought this just because.......it works better if you dissolve 2 capsules in warm boiled water for more instant effects.... :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 113 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »