EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.24

$25.32

Savings of: $8.08 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

yohimbe

Posted by Reviewer1979343 on Sep 05, 2010

no comment

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but...

Posted by Reviewer1007494 on Jul 22, 2009

This stuff actually does what it says. But on two occasions after I took two additional capsules prior to activities, I was not able to sleep the entire night. There is very much a generalized stimulating effect from this concoction. It may just be me but I can't take it anymore. Aside from the insomnia it does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

I was expecting more considerating the reviews

Posted by Reviewer1720226 on Jun 23, 2008

Have not really noticed that much

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer2638503 on Dec 29, 2008

I expected the product to do as it said or at least close but as of yet I have had no results. As a matter of a fact I have increased E.D. I hope the product pulls through. I need some thing that will help that I can afford.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if the product is good

Posted by 5164149409359738311 on Jul 02, 2016

tried for a few days. alternate days for 2 in the morning and 1 in the afternoon. now I am sticking to 1 pill every 3 days. increased heartrending, dizziness, vomiting at times and unable to sleep. I would strongly recommend to stick to 1 pill first. Although 1 pill itself is also quite strong

Was this review helpful to you?

first time use it

Posted by 5725795117968457201 on Jul 05, 2016

it is been two days I'm awake I can't sleep after I eat two taps

Was this review helpful to you?

They work, but...

Posted by Reviewer2332948 on Jul 22, 2011

The first time I tried these. they worked without making me feel queasy in the stomach. I've stopped using them for a year, bought a new bottle, and after taking only one pill, began to feel queasy in the stomach again

Was this review helpful to you?

ayuh

Posted by Reviewer3331848 on Apr 03, 2012

Gives a person gitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Look for something else

Posted by 4925527644492142879 on Aug 14, 2012

I'm 26yo and I have to say that everything is dosed too low to get the intended effect, except the fish oil. But there are better fish oil supplements out there. And to get erections and libido, try Now 1200mg of Horny Goat weed, NOW DOPA mucuna, vit D/sunshine, testofen, Tribulus, Diindole Methane DIM, Tongkat Ali, NOW Stinging Nettle Extract and sodium DAA.

Was this review helpful to you?

ITS GOOD I THINK

Posted by Reviewer1836776 on Mar 14, 2011

I AM USING THIS FROM 2 WEEKS AND FEELING GOOD CHANGES AND HOPE IN LONGRUN WILL GIVE MORE BENEFITS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 109 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »