EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.74

$69.99

Savings of: $38.25 (55% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Stamina Booster!

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 01, 2014

Definitely feel additional stamina when I take it before a (bedroom) workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Isatori review

Posted by 5027900243561377188 on Nov 14, 2013

Only been taking for a while, so not sure yet. Keeps the nether regions ready for action. Still, just started taking a few weeks ago, so just a 3 star rating at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong like bull

Posted by 5260412211494349171 on Oct 09, 2013

Love this product. At first I was hesitant to try ISA-Test, but I'm glad I did. Started on a low dose (1 pill). During sluggish days I find it easier to go over stairs and hills for my walks. Plus my energy levels noticeably improve. I wouldn't say it turns me in to the hulk, but definitely has added muscle and cut fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps you going all day

Posted by 4675537775736674061 on Sep 02, 2013

Very good if you are a busy person and need to boost up ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5700760901622721319 on Aug 21, 2013

This product provides excellent energy and focus to my training

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer3275791 on Aug 08, 2013

I used this product during 1 month. And I checked testosterone level in my blood before and after. It increased by 50%.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Amazing product!

Posted by Reviewer2139526 on Mar 11, 2013

They seem to have changed the formula. Testofen is no longer listed as the 1st ingredient (I assume it now contains less Testofen).

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5500916735976486836 on Jan 18, 2013

This stuff works great. Increased stamina, and aggression, and sex drive. Even cause some acne, which I haven't has since I was a teen. I cycle 2 months on, 1 month off.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ISA-Test GF Does Work

Posted by Reviewer1949533 on Feb 03, 2012

I'm regaining my sex life at 60 thanks to this product. Takes awhile but by the second bottle you will notice the results. Make sure you take 4 capsules a day like they say.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

The one I have been looking for!

Posted by Reviewer1870092 on Jan 08, 2012

This product really seemed to make a difference in my energy levels and health. My wife definitely noticed a difference. Will continue to take this product and would recommend it to anyone looking to get that spark back and feel younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total