EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer3066736 on Jul 27, 2011

I use it on my face to help with my dry skin. Also use it after a shower, haven't tried it for a bath. Smells good but stays on the skin for a few minutes so that I have to be carefull when putting clothes on so that they won`t get soiled by the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2374632 on Jan 11, 2012

I use this as an after-shower moisturizer. It smells great, nice and summery, and makes my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by frensisa on Feb 26, 2012

I use it as a bath oil. The smell is divine and this oil makes my skin very smooth and pampered.

Was this review helpful to you?

-:¦:-•:*'"*:•.-:¦:-•❧FABULOUS ❧ -:¦:- ❧ HIGHLY RECOMMEND❧ -:¦:-•:*'"*:•.-:¦:-

Posted by 5007661249005101095 on Dec 31, 2013

★"˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜¤.¸`*•.¸*•¸★☆☆Thank you☆☆★¸•*¸.•*´¸.¤˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜★

Was this review helpful to you?

Loove!!

Posted by mizzmunah on Jul 13, 2012

Jes i love this. Smells so good. I use it for baths, makes the water smell nice and makes my skin super soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells amazing

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on May 26, 2014

A lovely oil to use

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Dec 18, 2012

this is a good bath and body oil. i love the scent, smells like a tropical island, and it leaves my skin supersoft. it actually sinks in, and doesn't feel too greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil, but the smell is a little overpowering.

Posted by Reviewer3104974 on Dec 11, 2011

Great oil, but the smell is a little overpowering.I use it before getting out of the shower, and quickly rinse it off. It smells less, and no need for body lotion on my exema-prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total