EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

lovely

Posted by frensisa on Feb 26, 2012

I use it as a bath oil. The smell is divine and this oil makes my skin very smooth and pampered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-:¦:-•:*'"*:•.-:¦:-•❧FABULOUS ❧ -:¦:- ❧ HIGHLY RECOMMEND❧ -:¦:-•:*'"*:•.-:¦:-

Posted by 5007661249005101095 on Dec 31, 2013

★"˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜¤.¸`*•.¸*•¸★☆☆Thank you☆☆★¸•*¸.•*´¸.¤˜¨¨¯¯¨¨˜★

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!

Posted by Reviewer2374632 on Jan 11, 2012

I use this as an after-shower moisturizer. It smells great, nice and summery, and makes my skin soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer3066736 on Jul 27, 2011

I use it on my face to help with my dry skin. Also use it after a shower, haven't tried it for a bath. Smells good but stays on the skin for a few minutes so that I have to be carefull when putting clothes on so that they won`t get soiled by the oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loove!!

Posted by mizzmunah on Jul 13, 2012

Jes i love this. Smells so good. I use it for baths, makes the water smell nice and makes my skin super soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells amazing

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on May 26, 2014

A lovely oil to use

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Dec 18, 2012

this is a good bath and body oil. i love the scent, smells like a tropical island, and it leaves my skin supersoft. it actually sinks in, and doesn't feel too greasy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil, but the smell is a little overpowering.

Posted by Reviewer3104974 on Dec 11, 2011

Great oil, but the smell is a little overpowering.I use it before getting out of the shower, and quickly rinse it off. It smells less, and no need for body lotion on my exema-prone skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total