EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.19

$15.00

Savings of: $4.81 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sérum para el pelo

Posted by 4687933878874375160 on Nov 11, 2014

Deja el pelo suave, sin apelmazar. Repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good serum

Posted by 5011865593610208740 on Oct 29, 2014

I love the smell and I think it's really good for my hair but I have to use it very moderately, I only put two drops of it because it's easy to get oily ends after overdoing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor muy intenso

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 15, 2014

Casi no lo he probado porque tiene un olor muy intenso y no me gusta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Apr 16, 2014

Es una mezcla de aceites, pero no engrasa nada el pelo. Además se necsita muy poca cantidad. Deja el pelo muy brillante y quita el encrespamiento. Recomendadisimo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

No repetiré

Posted by 5536255704589165403 on Apr 15, 2014

Me engrasa muchísimo el pelo, no me gusta nada!

Was this review helpful to you?

Serum

Posted by 4761545980030983772 on Nov 26, 2013

Tiene un olor muy fuerte, pero la verdad se va, no es un olor duradero pero no puedo hablar del resultado porque solo lo he usado una vez hasta que gaste el que tengo actualmente

Was this review helpful to you?

Really organic with a blend of essential oils...but...

Posted by shopgreen on Oct 31, 2013

I like the natural ingredients but... i feel it is quite thick after applying onto my hair ends.. It looks oily or maybe I've over applied. It's hard to spread across my hair ends and that's why it turns out oily..

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like fish to me

Posted by Reviewer3199964 on Oct 14, 2013

It works in theory, but I cant use it because it smells fishy and I could not get over that fact. I opened the bottle and smelled inside and it was like smelling fish oil. Perhaps if one just apply one drop it wont smell that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Effective with a Lovely Fragrance

Posted by SassySingaporean on Oct 10, 2013

One drop of this oil goes a long way. Effective in freshening up dull, unruly hair. My teen girls love the serum for its effectiveness and fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My hair LOVES it:)))

Posted by Tingeling on Apr 13, 2013

This is a great serum for my hair,I really like this:))) Will I buy this again: Yes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »