EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.19

$15.00

Savings of: $4.81 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2392880 on Jun 07, 2012

The serum consists only of natural oils. If you use it on wet hair it won't make your hair look like dirty! I use one drop only on the ends and they start to look very shiny and are less whipped. The serum is very economy. I apply only one drop!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like fish to me

Posted by Reviewer3199964 on Oct 14, 2013

It works in theory, but I cant use it because it smells fishy and I could not get over that fact. I opened the bottle and smelled inside and it was like smelling fish oil. Perhaps if one just apply one drop it wont smell that much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My hair LOVES it:)))

Posted by Tingeling on Apr 13, 2013

This is a great serum for my hair,I really like this:))) Will I buy this again: Yes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective with a Lovely Fragrance

Posted by SassySingaporean on Oct 10, 2013

One drop of this oil goes a long way. Effective in freshening up dull, unruly hair. My teen girls love the serum for its effectiveness and fragrance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1140116 on Dec 31, 2012

i love this ive used the whole bottle. its light and wont weigh the hair dows, yet gives it shine. i have relaxed course hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad.

Posted by Superkoxy on Aug 27, 2012

good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good serum!

Posted by 5122298688491114983 on Feb 25, 2013

good serum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sérum para el pelo

Posted by 4687933878874375160 on Nov 11, 2014

Deja el pelo suave, sin apelmazar. Repetiré.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta mucho!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Apr 16, 2014

Es una mezcla de aceites, pero no engrasa nada el pelo. Además se necsita muy poca cantidad. Deja el pelo muy brillante y quita el encrespamiento. Recomendadisimo!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good serum

Posted by 5011865593610208740 on Oct 29, 2014

I love the smell and I think it's really good for my hair but I have to use it very moderately, I only put two drops of it because it's easy to get oily ends after overdoing it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »