EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.41

$7.95

Savings of: $2.54 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good item

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 20, 2013

I am giving it 4 stars, because 5 stars go for all the product's quality considering ingredients, but 3 stars go for its odor, because it is too heavy to my mind. I am using it on my long hair yorkie and it does the job perfectly. It conditions well, eliminating tangles and turns dull hair into shiny. Just as I mentioned, dog hates the smell, it is too harsh. Though I as a human also don't like harsh smells, because I have my perfumes if I want be smelly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Déméle et parfums délicatement les cheveux !

Posted by missblackline on Oct 01, 2012

bon produits démélant mais toute toute petit quantité par contre !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shiny hair

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Nov 05, 2013

This gives you shiny hair. I think it smells nice, but my bf doesn't like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the smell

Posted by ekstravirgin on Oct 04, 2014

it smells a bit too "hosiptal-like" and my daughter doesn't like it. Does help detangle, but when she complains about the smell it's not worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

didnt work 4 me

Posted by 4686575028615651198 on Jul 24, 2014

it just isnt doing a thing with my curly hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Me ha sorprendido

Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 28, 2014

Pensé que no me iba a gustar y sí lo ha hecho. ********************* Más revisiones en mi cuenta. Marca el /Si/ abajo si te ha servido mi opinión

Was this review helpful to you?

j'adore

Posted by 5212218536592016746 on Apr 11, 2013

je l'adore je le recommande ,que du +++ juste petit bémol sa quantité qui est petite et c'est bien dommage

Was this review helpful to you?

Leave-In Detangling Spray

Posted by 5043043583386774234 on Aug 18, 2012

Nice light conditioner to use after every time you wash your hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Diana-goes-bananas on Aug 10, 2014

Great ingredients and nice smell. Perfect for kids and adults! NO chemicals. Perfect! And great travel size too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works fine, but not as moisturizing as i'd hope

Posted by 5373044054264599191 on Dec 01, 2014

it works fine as a detangler, and i'm not bothered by the smell. The mister works well too. But, it's not as moisturizing as i'd hope it'd be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »