EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$7.49

Savings of: $0.74 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very surprising product

Posted by 5447731128604946533 on Jun 01, 2012

My wife and I both really like the results when using this shampoo . Mary especially likes how her hair feels thicker , as she has very fine hair . Although the bar seems to go fairly quickly , I think that is getting used to how little it actually takes to give very good results . We are probably converts to your shampoo , Jeff

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2081884 on May 13, 2012

Ideal for travel; never need conditioner; hair never damaged; one bar lasts many weeks if kept dry between uses. Does not require expensive petroleum-based packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Mar 03, 2012

I use it for a few yrs & great I don't need any hair conditioner. Also no chemical estrogens from plastic bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2382459 on Jan 12, 2012

Thanks for having it in your store - it's so great! Very happy, that i found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

First time with JR Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2094001 on Jan 01, 2012

I love the stuff. Clean an natural - you can smell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Shampoo Bar

Posted by Reviewer2883247 on Nov 14, 2011

Keeps hair frizz free no need for conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liggett bar shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1811886 on Oct 30, 2011

This shampoo is fantastic! I'm never using liquid shampoo again as long as this bar is available. - Utah

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer1165528 on Jul 11, 2011

Leaves hair heavy and sticky. 3 person in my family with different hair type can't use it. Good for washing hands though.

Was this review helpful to you?

good as always

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Jul 08, 2011

tried two types of the bar shampoo and both are good. will try all of them :)

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad, not bad at all

Posted by Reviewer2169688 on Jun 20, 2011

Cleans well but be careful not to get any into your eyes! It burns intensively. After rinsing my hair feels very dry but once it has dried, it doesn't anymore. No conditioner needed with my long thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »