EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$7.49

Savings of: $0.74 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice for hair

Posted by Reviewer2897505 on Jul 30, 2010

I love this brand. I do prefer the herbal formula over this one, just for scent but they both feel wonderful on my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quite good

Posted by Reviewer1474298 on Aug 20, 2010

I have a realy curly hair thats why this shampoo isnt for me. There are some oils in so it helps to regeneration but hair are heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrance beware

Posted by 5660845624235885694 on Sep 28, 2015

I didn't realize this had fragrance in it when I bought it, and if you have MCS (chemical sensitivities) do NOT buy this soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great

Posted by 5004028433004131332 on Jul 30, 2014

Perfect for my hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome shampoo bar

Posted by 5032341674060241774 on Nov 07, 2014

The shampoo leaves the hair soft and with a natural shine. It doesn't tangle the hair. the bar doesn't dry out the hair nor the skin on the head. I think its a great shampoo and i would totally recommend it! I would definitely buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never going back to liquid Shampoos

Posted by 4712498283981406331 on Jan 22, 2015

Bar shampoos changed my life, never looking back

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lather!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Dec 12, 2013

This bar lathers really well and last a long time. Hair feels clean and moisturized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect size, hair soft

Posted by 5271567119118995343 on Jan 21, 2016

I just used this product for the first time and my hair is so soft! It is the perfect size, and reading the ingredients, I might use it as soap, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these products!

Posted by 5496417949293293945 on Apr 07, 2016

I love these products. The only 'natural' shampoo I've found. They are quite small, but last a while and I won't go back to normal shampoo now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair perfect

Posted by 5222188021592597463 on Jun 17, 2016

Smells like roses, cleans smoothly and helps taim hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »