EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$7.49

Savings of: $0.74 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice for hair

Posted by Reviewer2897505 on Jul 30, 2010

I love this brand. I do prefer the herbal formula over this one, just for scent but they both feel wonderful on my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

quite good

Posted by Reviewer1474298 on Aug 20, 2010

I have a realy curly hair thats why this shampoo isnt for me. There are some oils in so it helps to regeneration but hair are heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrance beware

Posted by 5660845624235885694 on Sep 28, 2015

I didn't realize this had fragrance in it when I bought it, and if you have MCS (chemical sensitivities) do NOT buy this soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good as always

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Jul 08, 2011

tried two types of the bar shampoo and both are good. will try all of them :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shampooing product!

Posted by marianF on Aug 23, 2013

Bye-bye to regular shampoo bottles!This soap is amazing.Absolutely no chemicals just pure soap ingredients.Gentle with the scalp, lathers and cleanses perfectly and in a matter of seconds, leaves hair nice and shiny.Also it leaves hair managable and for the first time after a long time didn't need to use a conditioner (I have long, straight hair).Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 4781181443336524109 on Nov 15, 2016

I love this shampoo. My hair is silky and my scalp is squeaky clean :) It is shocking, but I really don't need the conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Shampoo Bar

Posted by Reviewer2883247 on Nov 14, 2011

Keeps hair frizz free no need for conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great

Posted by 5004028433004131332 on Jul 30, 2014

Perfect for my hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lather!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Dec 12, 2013

This bar lathers really well and last a long time. Hair feels clean and moisturized.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect size, hair soft

Posted by 5271567119118995343 on Jan 21, 2016

I just used this product for the first time and my hair is so soft! It is the perfect size, and reading the ingredients, I might use it as soap, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »