EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$7.49

Savings of: $0.74 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Mar 03, 2012

I use it for a few yrs & great I don't need any hair conditioner. Also no chemical estrogens from plastic bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2081884 on May 13, 2012

Ideal for travel; never need conditioner; hair never damaged; one bar lasts many weeks if kept dry between uses. Does not require expensive petroleum-based packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect size, hair soft

Posted by 5271567119118995343 on Jan 21, 2016

I just used this product for the first time and my hair is so soft! It is the perfect size, and reading the ingredients, I might use it as soap, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these products!

Posted by 5496417949293293945 on Apr 07, 2016

I love these products. The only 'natural' shampoo I've found. They are quite small, but last a while and I won't go back to normal shampoo now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lather!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Dec 12, 2013

This bar lathers really well and last a long time. Hair feels clean and moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just great

Posted by 5004028433004131332 on Jul 30, 2014

Perfect for my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

soft hair in NM

Posted by Reviewer1286143 on Sep 08, 2014

6 ingredients, not full of multi-syllabic poisons, leaves my hair soft with a white vinegar rinse, lasts a good while. I'm satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome shampoo bar

Posted by 5032341674060241774 on Nov 07, 2014

The shampoo leaves the hair soft and with a natural shine. It doesn't tangle the hair. the bar doesn't dry out the hair nor the skin on the head. I think its a great shampoo and i would totally recommend it! I would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never going back to liquid Shampoos

Posted by 4712498283981406331 on Jan 22, 2015

Bar shampoos changed my life, never looking back

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shamp

Posted by 4613359491238852687 on Feb 03, 2013

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »