EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$7.49

Savings of: $0.74 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good shamp

Posted by 4613359491238852687 on Feb 03, 2013

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5420265224590557132 on May 31, 2013

I do like this shampoo bar. It cleans my hair well and leaves it good looking and curly. I am no fan of the smell but it is livable. Next time, I will try another liggetts shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprise!

Posted by 5596853424025438635 on Oct 01, 2013

This schampoo bar is so lovely to my hair

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD SHAMPOO

Posted by Reviewer1363706 on Feb 09, 2009

This is a very good shampoo except it "melts" down a little when in a container in the shower and gets very soft. Does not last as long as a regular size shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3222635 on Apr 06, 2009

smells good, works well for men's short hair...don't get it in your eyes!! It burns!

Was this review helpful to you?

J.R. Liggett's, Old-Fashioned Bar Shampoo

Posted by 5050888608574194521 on Mar 28, 2014

Good in foaming up but does not have a soft effect on my hair. Washes off easily but leaves a squeaky clean feel on my hair, makes me feel that it is too strong and that my natural oils have been stripped bare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Itchy scalp

Posted by 5677440818455904208 on Apr 16, 2014

I wanted to love this bar it made my hair really smooth and nice. I did not even need conditioner but my scalp started itching and i had to discontinue.

Was this review helpful to you?

soap for hair

Posted by 4870246301913827176 on Mar 10, 2014

I have to get used this kind of soap. I do not know if I do not rinse my hair well or what am I doing wrong, the thing is that my hair is not loose after use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

TOO DULL

Posted by Reviewer2890625 on Apr 30, 2008

IT LEFT MY HAIR WITH LOTS OF RESIDUE, MAKING IT VERY DULL

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer1165528 on Jul 11, 2011

Leaves hair heavy and sticky. 3 person in my family with different hair type can't use it. Good for washing hands though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »