EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$7.49

Savings of: $0.74 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

First time with JR Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2094001 on Jan 01, 2012

I love the stuff. Clean an natural - you can smell it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2382459 on Jan 12, 2012

Thanks for having it in your store - it's so great! Very happy, that i found it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Mar 03, 2012

I use it for a few yrs & great I don't need any hair conditioner. Also no chemical estrogens from plastic bottles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2081884 on May 13, 2012

Ideal for travel; never need conditioner; hair never damaged; one bar lasts many weeks if kept dry between uses. Does not require expensive petroleum-based packaging.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shamp

Posted by 4613359491238852687 on Feb 03, 2013

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5420265224590557132 on May 31, 2013

I do like this shampoo bar. It cleans my hair well and leaves it good looking and curly. I am no fan of the smell but it is livable. Next time, I will try another liggetts shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprise!

Posted by 5596853424025438635 on Oct 01, 2013

This schampoo bar is so lovely to my hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD SHAMPOO

Posted by Reviewer1363706 on Feb 09, 2009

This is a very good shampoo except it "melts" down a little when in a container in the shower and gets very soft. Does not last as long as a regular size shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3222635 on Apr 06, 2009

smells good, works well for men's short hair...don't get it in your eyes!! It burns!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J.R. Liggett's, Old-Fashioned Bar Shampoo

Posted by 5050888608574194521 on Mar 28, 2014

Good in foaming up but does not have a soft effect on my hair. Washes off easily but leaves a squeaky clean feel on my hair, makes me feel that it is too strong and that my natural oils have been stripped bare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »