EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.75

$7.49

Savings of: $0.74 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dries out the hair

Posted by 5298977209108229020 on Nov 22, 2015

As I have dandruff and itchy scalp condition, tea tree oil helps to lessen the irritation and reduces the dandruff. The thing about this product is that it dries my hair when it's wet and a bit difficult to wash off. However, the smell is nice. To top it off, after 3 months of using this, it hasn't reduced the dandruff flakes drastically but it does reduce the irritation slightly. Overall, I don't think I would buy this again as it doesn't helped much with my problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

ฟองน้อย

Posted by Land-of-Smile on Jan 09, 2015

โดยรวมก็โอเคนะ แต่ฟองน้อยไปหน่อย

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo but not very long-lasting

Posted by 5004226112766688916 on Oct 22, 2014

For some reason I've managed to finish the whole bar in just 3 weeks... Maybe not the best shampoo for long hair or then I'm just using it wrong! The smell is great and this bar makes hair squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves hair EXTREMELY DRY

Posted by 4819851745258635561 on Oct 06, 2014

hair felt very dry after wash. But it was squeaky clean I guess...... Hard to use a bar soap for me, couldn't really lather wrll

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

It might have been too dry for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by Viktorija on Apr 16, 2014

Good ingredients but it is not suitable for long curly/dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok, I guess

Posted by Reviewer1862199 on Apr 04, 2014

It definitely cleaned my scalp well...squeaky clean. After I used it the first time, I followed with an apple cider vinegar rinse, and my hair was really, really dry...felt like straw. The second time I used the bar, I followed with a regular conditioner, and my hair did not feel as dry....almost felt normal. While the bar cleans well, I'm not sure if I'll continue using it because of the dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good

Posted by LITHUANIA on Mar 10, 2014

Second time im not buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

good clean but not very good smell

Posted by 5093817361795112945 on Nov 29, 2013

This bar shampoo cleans well your hair but it smells as an old soap that people made with used oils and caustic soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm

Posted by 4670839905433311883 on Nov 12, 2013

havent tried yet but hope its good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »