EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

so so

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Nov 08, 2012

I don't really like it for my long blond normal-type hair. my hair was tangled and dull even with a conditioner. my husband don't like it too, said that it's like an ordinary soap. but my dad likes this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

pas vraiment approprié pour mes cheveux

Posted by missblackline on May 29, 2012

je ne conseille pas ce genre de produit aux cheveux très longs ou très épais ce nest vraiment pas fait pour nous !! dommmage ...

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by blablabla on May 13, 2012

No me vuelve loca el olor pero es un formato muy comodo para tener cerca de la maleta y mucho mas barato que lush

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SOAP!!!

Posted by Reviewer1716763 on Feb 20, 2012

Love it for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1734695 on Dec 27, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo!

Posted by abast13 on Dec 08, 2011

My hair is squeaky clean and I don't need any conditioner any more! And it even keeps clean longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bar shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Nov 22, 2011

Have tried all types of this shampoo and all of them dried my and my family's hair. Do not recommend any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite shampoo!

Posted by Susamedusa on Sep 26, 2011

But if your hair is very oily, you might have to wash tree times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by Reviewer1776535 on Jul 29, 2011

This product is not bad, but my hair looked bit dull. Anyway, it's great for travelling and I think about simply buying other Liggett's type of shampoo bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »