EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like the combination

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Aug 11, 2010

I like having the 3 together in one pill. However, this capsule seems to always get stuck in my throat and twice they opened. I'm not sure if this quality control or why this particular capsule disintegrates soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cognitive help

Posted by Reviewer1857312 on Oct 30, 2011

Improves concentration and other cognitive processes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Feb 01, 2010

Nice having the combination .... just wish it were larger caps or jellcaps so u dont have to take so many

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

layer this with other nutrients.

Posted by Reviewer1965742 on Sep 27, 2010

Dont feel much, im in fantastic health, but i read plenty, and ALCA mimics nerve growth factors and i layer this with ps-dha, cdp, fish oils, etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2520214 on Jul 20, 2011

I've heard of the benefits of Acetyl L-Carnitine + Alpha Lipoic Acid and am believe that Jarrow Formulas are excellent. Just started taking it but believe in it efficacy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2874624 on Nov 16, 2011

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

skin and arteries

Posted by 5382999537163899049 on Jan 14, 2014

great for both

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new to me

Posted by 5301403404921894886 on Oct 24, 2014

Can't rate this yet but I did a lot of research and I am very happy with the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5696662576741116638 on Jul 11, 2016

I take this to improve muscle strength and energy as well as to protect the heart muscle. Works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total