EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.36

$39.95

Savings of: $16.59 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vivid dreams

Posted by Reviewer2071384 on Mar 24, 2012

When I took two capsules at dinner I had very vivid dreams! Moved the capsules to one at breakfast and one at lunch to solve the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a staple

Posted by Reviewer2965916 on Jan 19, 2012

really helps with my brain function - I can tell the difference when I stop taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas

Posted by Reviewer1432295 on Jan 10, 2012

Thank you...I am happy that you are so fast, excellent service, and the quality of your products.I shall order, . Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My Brain's Health Food

Posted by Reviewer2207097 on Dec 20, 2011

Recently I'm searching some supplement for my brain function. It seems I'm more forgetful and confuse (forgot which storey I parked my car in a multi storey carpark; putting back the cap into wrong bottle - which start alarming to me). At first I saw Alpha GPC on offer and didn't know what it was. So I started to search and found out Alpha GPC is a pearl. I've been taking for 1 month plus and notice my memory improving. Believe it will give better results in 2 to 3 months' time. I'll continue this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer2834047 on Dec 12, 2011

Product works well, make sure you are not taking it on an empty stomach. I found it works best for me 1 hour after a meal or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow is one of the best around

Posted by Reviewer3125771 on Nov 01, 2011

Helps with my memory quite a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

alpha brain upgrade

Posted by Reviewer1549659 on Oct 30, 2011

i thought the product works wonders. takes about 2 weeks to get to my door but great product. i use it to increase the gpc in the alpha brains i take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3286621 on Oct 19, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1145823 on Sep 11, 2011

was recommended the alpha gpc by a personal trainer and found it to be very beneficial to my program.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very satisfied with my purchase

Posted by Reviewer2519653 on Aug 15, 2011

I have not actually consumed any of my purchase so far but I am very satisfied with the service that I received and how quickly the produce was sent to me. At this point I would certainly deal with iHerb.com again. Thank you for your excellent service. Doug Hodgins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »