EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great ALA

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Feb 25, 2010

I use ALA every 3 hours to chelate mercury. I'm following the andrew cutler protocol. The jarrow brand has been consistently good and I like how they add the extra biotin which is used by ALA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5564580896634326330 on Jan 04, 2013

Works well to overcome hypoglycemia

Was this review helpful to you?

Combined with Gymnema this controls blood sugar

Posted by Krisinsight on Jan 07, 2009

It is reported that if you combine ALA with Gymnema you can greatly improve your blood sugar levels. We shall see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipoic Acid with Biotin

Posted by Reviewer1343890 on Jul 04, 2008

After using this product for several weeks, I realized from research that I needed more milligrams than the 100mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipoic Acid with Biotin

Posted by Reviewer1319900 on Jan 17, 2008

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by Reviewer1659192 on Oct 12, 2007

good

Was this review helpful to you?

the best antioxidant for sportsmens

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jan 28, 2010

I take it before morning exersizes with vit. C

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipioic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1547576 on Apr 14, 2010

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another high quality Jarrow product.

Posted by Reviewer1794033 on Apr 11, 2011

I take this with LDN, don't notice much difference but it's high quality. Jarrow just makes the greatest products.

Was this review helpful to you?

lipoic acid

Posted by Reviewer1838410 on Jun 01, 2011

This product has my approval so that i will continue to use it. It is a good price, and easy to use tablet, and sufficient quantity for the international order to be efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »