EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great ALA

Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Feb 25, 2010

I use ALA every 3 hours to chelate mercury. I'm following the andrew cutler protocol. The jarrow brand has been consistently good and I like how they add the extra biotin which is used by ALA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Combined with Gymnema this controls blood sugar

Posted by Krisinsight on Jan 07, 2009

It is reported that if you combine ALA with Gymnema you can greatly improve your blood sugar levels. We shall see.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 5564580896634326330 on Jan 04, 2013

Works well to overcome hypoglycemia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipoic Acid with Biotin

Posted by Reviewer1343890 on Jul 04, 2008

After using this product for several weeks, I realized from research that I needed more milligrams than the 100mg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, Alpha Lipoic Acid with Biotin

Posted by Reviewer1319900 on Jan 17, 2008

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy

Posted by Reviewer1659192 on Oct 12, 2007

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a superb way of getting this great antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Apr 03, 2009

I just love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another high quality Jarrow product.

Posted by Reviewer1794033 on Apr 11, 2011

I take this with LDN, don't notice much difference but it's high quality. Jarrow just makes the greatest products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lipoic acid

Posted by Reviewer1838410 on Jun 01, 2011

This product has my approval so that i will continue to use it. It is a good price, and easy to use tablet, and sufficient quantity for the international order to be efficient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best antioxidant for sportsmens

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Jan 28, 2010

I take it before morning exersizes with vit. C

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »