EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.47

$24.95

Savings of: $7.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer1149647 on Dec 29, 2007

Absolutely the best for symptoms of diabetic neuropathy. I take 1200 mgs./day and the timed release seems to be most effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Sam Visconti

Posted by Reviewer2612148 on Dec 18, 2007

I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THS PRODUCT. IT HAS SURPASSED ALL MY EXPECTATIONS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow does it again

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Dec 12, 2007

This has become a staple. It controls my blood sugar and cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alpha Lipoic Sustain 300

Posted by Reviewer2953896 on Dec 12, 2007

Excellent product I have been using this for years. Customer in UK

Was this review helpful to you?

You won't find any better combination of quality and value.

Posted by Reviewer1097313 on Dec 08, 2007

Highest Quality & Potency, Terrific pairing with Biotin, Practical time release formula, plus iHerb's Super Value Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!!!

Posted by Reviewer1024142 on Nov 30, 2007

It is awesome to get ALA w/ biotin ini t. My hair and nails grow superfast when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Diabetic Neuropathy

Posted by Reviewer1588181 on Nov 13, 2007

I have been an insulin dependant diabetic for over fifty years. I have had neuropathy with sharp shooting pains in my legs for over ten years. I take 2 of the Sustain 300 a day and it helps relieve these pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer1014892 on Nov 10, 2007

Have been using for 6 months and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas are a very good product

Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Nov 02, 2007

I am a diabetic and this product is good for glucose control with my oral medication. When it is unstable . It is one of the few Alpha Lipolic with Biotin that is time release .

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1149649 on Nov 01, 2007

Timely service for a quality product. This prep,donned "the Cadillac of Antioxidants",is not readily available in stores. Thankful for your service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 126 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »