EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.47

$24.95

Savings of: $7.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lipoic Sustain

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Jan 28, 2010

I don't know if this works but most nutritional books recommend. I like the fact that it is time released.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic

Posted by Reviewer3053505 on May 10, 2010

I liked that it's a sustained formula, not sure if that makes it any better I know some things are better not in a sustained formula but I like Jarrow so I trust it's quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific!

Posted by Reviewer2863478 on Nov 20, 2008

Good deal!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good job!

Posted by Reviewer3131341 on Apr 29, 2009

Thank you for your quality product, excellent service, and reasonable prices. I was pleased all around. Sincerely, Mary Cogley

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ALPH

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

Awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha lipoic

Posted by Reviewer3052143 on Jul 24, 2010

good for the brain

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

untitled

Posted by Reviewer2413302 on Mar 07, 2009

they are find I can't tell how effective yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product review

Posted by Reviewer2657997 on Sep 17, 2009

No way to know if the product works, however, at 59 years old, it cannot hurt to use it since alpha lipoic acid is a much stronger anti oxidant than vitamin C and biotin is also usful. I feel great and cycle over 100 miles a week.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1265585 on Mar 18, 2009

My husband uses these and is satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immortality! mwhahahaa

Posted by Reviewer2141534 on Jun 04, 2010

I take this in order to slow down the aging process along with about 10 others. I read a lot of good things about it but don't notice any specific benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 128 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »