EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.10

$30.95

Savings of: $12.85 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Artichoke support

Posted by 5656554938179853198 on Jan 25, 2016

Great product and really quickly delivered! Helping me with high cholesterol so all good:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for you.

Posted by Reviewer2956538 on Dec 12, 2013

I don't notice anything from this....but no problems either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5431196033003424079 on Nov 25, 2013

I am using this product in this moment and my digest it is better ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Albrosado

Posted by 4722228713103122948 on Aug 27, 2013

This is the 1rst. time I use it. No comments

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

First Try... And I Like it !

Posted by saynotorxdrugs on Apr 23, 2013

I just started taking this product to help lower my bad LDL chlesterol of 177. I've also made some changes to my diet and am looking forward to my next blood test to see how well this works. So far, it's proving to be a good product in that I am very sensitive to supplements and I have not yet had any noticable side effects which is a relief. This is supposed to be one of the safest and most effective cholesterol lowering products (I did a a lot of research on it before I purchased it).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic for lowering cholesterol

Posted by 5103841361714513870 on Mar 29, 2013

I got this for my mother, she had over the top cholesterol and we were scared, in 3 months of taking theese combined with a healthy diet her cholesterole dropped dramatically, amazing !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Only Took it Once

Posted by Reviewer1000115 on Nov 29, 2012

I have heard a lot of good things about Artichoke Extract. Unfortunately I have only tried it once, but I have to submit this review in addition to a review on another product I have tried just so that the other review will be submitted. I will say I am a bit reluctant to try it again because it gave me quite a bit of acid reflux when I took it. So I'm back to using digestive bitters, which always works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

This make me feel really good

Posted by 5337316210711763269 on Nov 23, 2012

Fantastic, but the pills are a little too big

Was this review helpful to you?

for the liver and digestion...

Posted by Reviewer1154836 on Aug 25, 2012

Taking this for liver health and digestion - Artichoke has been used for this purpose for hundreds of years. In addition to betaine hcl and pancreatin I've been taking one or two of these caps to aid digestion and I must say they're very effective. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works great A+

Posted by Reviewer3320551 on Jun 29, 2012

Increased my bile flow and digestion. In conjunction with Pancreatin Digestive Enzymes my digestion is normal. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »