EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.86

$21.95

Savings of: $9.09 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

need more

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Jun 22, 2015

Will go up in strength 4 mg not enough..does make your skin soft when you take higher doses..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow Astaxanthin

Posted by 5557282635865354729 on Sep 16, 2014

I like the brand and the the smaller capsule size. This was what I had previously being taking and could not find it any longer. Very much appreciated your website having it. Very pleased with your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

believe its of good quality but..

Posted by 4793560814073155919 on Dec 20, 2013

couldn't feel any change.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product.

Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not Bioastin

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on May 23, 2013

Jarrow changed the label and it no longer says Bioastin on it. I contacted jarrow and they no longer use it,instead using a non trademarked (cheap) brand that they refused to name. I will no longer buy their product.

Was this review helpful to you?

25 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5226618149135679206 on Apr 14, 2013

I use Jarrow"s Astaxanthin daily(one or even 2 capsules),and my skin is already looking younger,more hidrated,my vision has improved,i am experiencing a better mood,i will continue to use this wonderful antioxidant for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent antioxidant for the eyes, heart - circulation, memory etc.

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on Apr 08, 2013

Astaxanthin is a carotenoid and is a well known antioxidant that fights free radical and it is very good for the circulation, the eyes (prevents age - related macular degeneration), the memory etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Go for the Glow!

Posted by Reviewer2264525 on Dec 11, 2012

Great for the vision, and for hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

From Thailand

Posted by Reviewer1543188 on Dec 28, 2011

it's OK but i love BioAsin ...it's a good price more than it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Worth it

Posted by Reviewer3075989 on Dec 18, 2011

been taking for one month. Noticed the increased energy at the gym immediatly. After one month noticed vision improvment. Colors look brighter and contrast is crisper. The clouds look brighter. worth the investment. I take 3 per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »