EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best of the B formulas

Posted by Reviewer1095769 on Jun 22, 2010

This is a very good product and at an affordable price. In my use of this over the last year I feel the difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, B-Right, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1025706 on Jul 19, 2008

Love it! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement company

Posted by Reviewer1280129 on Apr 08, 2008

This has been my favorite B-complex supplement of all that I've tried. I will continue to purchase this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best vit-b sup

Posted by Reviewer1207155 on Nov 27, 2010

This vit-b supp is well balanced and works perfectly. I have tried many, and this is the best I have used so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great value for the money.

Posted by Reviewer1294588 on Jun 13, 2012

i found it very helpful and contributing for my daily activities. i am a sports trainer and i could point the difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete B's

Posted by Reviewer1599966 on Mar 05, 2008

Some B vitamin formulations have upset stomachs in our household. Jarrow's B-Right has been very well tolerated and is a good formulation of the B complex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Budget B Product

Posted by Reviewer1600723 on Mar 06, 2008

This is a great buy. Coenzymated B-vitamins!! No sorbitol or anything added either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1428431 on Jan 08, 2011

A lot for the money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1735006 on Jul 18, 2010

My husband noticed a considerable difference in his energy level while taking these. We like Jarrow in general..have been happy with all their products so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Formula

Posted by Reviewer1652502 on May 18, 2010

I was looking for a B-Complex that was easy to swallow,and didn't STINK! This one fits my criteria, and i am very happy with it. Pat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 475 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »