EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2130891 on Oct 09, 2012

Very Good product!will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not all B's Are The Same

Posted by RubiesHealth on Oct 08, 2012

Excellent combination for immediate relaxation if one is stressed, including silent stress that manifests as happy hyperactivity. The body automatically tunes down to rest. This B complex brightens the urine as in others but is not odorous. If taken at night, it gives me vivid dreams, which I dislike and thus avoid.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1645968 on Oct 05, 2012

These are the best B vitamins I've tried; they do NOT smell gross like other brands too. I can tell they work too because they make my pee bright yellow :). TMI.

Was this review helpful to you?

B vitamīni

Posted by Reviewer1157165 on Oct 04, 2012

Izdzēru visu. Tabletes palielas. Par efektu grūti spriest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for price

Posted by tigercho on Aug 29, 2012

This product is very well formulated in terms of ratio between the various vitamins. There are also some coenzymated forms that make a difference even more. I have bought B-complex from many different companies, but this one beats all in efficacy. Too bad for me that there is yeast in it, but no big deal for most people.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Balanced vit B complex

Posted by n-ordersiherb on Aug 27, 2012

Good form of B12 which is important for vegans to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

PyroluriaLife

Posted by bryantest on Aug 27, 2012

An excellent product to ensure that all the B Vitamin's are covered. From blood tests I know this product is being absorbed because my folate and B12 levels were excellent. The price is very reasonable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love Jarrow Formulas B-Right

Posted by Reviewer1399339 on Aug 21, 2012

I have used many B-complexes and as usual Jarrow Formula has impressed me again. I love the energy boost. I highly recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't saw any difference.

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Really, better choose other vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 16, 2012

drink from degenerative disc disease, and numbness in the fingers, the condition improves

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 454 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »