EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product..

Posted by Reviewer2027559 on Sep 02, 2015

I absolutely love this brand and the forms of the B vitamins that are put in it. I am impressed with Jarrow B-Right, so much that four other members of my immediate family also purchase it and say they can tell a difference in how they feel...

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains Folic Acid, MTHFR people must avoid!

Posted by Reviewer3158324 on Aug 22, 2015

Very disappointed to discover that in addition to the methylfolate, this product also contains folic acid, which must be avoided by folks with MTHFR polymorphisms. To make matters even more confusing, Jarrow's website lists this product label without the folic acid, claiming to have re-formulated this product without folic acid. But... I have not been able to locate the new version anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5475460025512557278 on Jul 15, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Cressie on Jun 22, 2015

This product has all the vitamin B in a great natural form and also concentrations are great! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by 5224417546824751112 on Apr 15, 2015

gives me energy! great general B vit multi

Was this review helpful to you?

Just the right VIT B supplement for me

Posted by lyferus on Apr 15, 2015

didnt suffer any niacin flush. Priced at a very affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B-complex ever!

Posted by HyperTEXTuality on Mar 10, 2015

I love Jarrow. If you check out my reviews, you'll notice that I buy a lot of Jarrow products. And this supplement doesn't disappoint. If you're about to take a B-complex, don't waste your time and money of cheap Bs. Research "Methylcobalamin B12," "Pantethine," "P-5-P" to find out why Jarrow boast of these and you'll see that, in the end, Jarrow will cost you less.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER

Posted by MOjcah on Feb 28, 2015

this is fantastic B complex of vitamins... right doses...I feel good, I take this vitamin for 3 months. I dont feel pain in muscles...

Was this review helpful to you?

?

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Feb 02, 2015

I wish these were more natural

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4881716296583870814 on Jan 27, 2015

so far so good. didn't feel any niacin flush. urin turns bright neon color which is normal. b vitamins are water soluble so all the extra is flushed out of our body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 454 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »