EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great supplement company

Posted by Reviewer1280129 on Apr 08, 2008

This has been my favorite B-complex supplement of all that I've tried. I will continue to purchase this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD B COMPLEX

Posted by Reviewer3270327 on Nov 13, 2008

THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT BECAUSE IT HAS THE B VITAMINS IN THE CO-ENZYMATED FORM......GOOD ABSORPTION.

Was this review helpful to you?

capsule size

Posted by Reviewer2496681 on Aug 19, 2008

They are too large for me to swallow - They are easy to break open, so I tip the powder into my mouth

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow B-Right

Posted by Reviewer1851333 on Aug 26, 2008

Easy on the stomach. No "B vitamin odor"

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to absorb!

Posted by Reviewer2693711 on Nov 26, 2008

This is the best B complex I've ever used1

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, B-Right

Posted by Reviewer2072712 on May 05, 2009

Excellent product! I'm taking it myself, and also giving it in compounded form to my cat with chronic renal failure. Anemic when I started giving it to her, she now has a beautiful deep pink tongue, and no anemia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B complex out there

Posted by Reviewer2764340 on Mar 07, 2010

I've been buying B supplements for years, and this is the best I have seen because it has the best forms of the specific B vitamins. If you are a label reader, see for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb, as all other Jarrow products

Posted by Reviewer2814882 on Mar 27, 2010

These are the best B vitamins you can find. And the Jarrow label speaks for itself. I have never ordered any Jarrow product that disappointed me. Terrific and the price is wonderful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

what i need

Posted by Reviewer1935233 on Jan 26, 2010

what i need, for a good price.. comes in a glass jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect addition to diet

Posted by Reviewer3056362 on Aug 11, 2010

Since I started taking these I've been more energized and feeling great. They are the perfect addition to your regular set of vitamins. Take them with breakfast or lunch so that you get the full benefit by the time the afternoon rolls around. One per day is plenty for me, and I rarely have the flush generally associated with niacin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 342 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »