EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.02

$23.95

Savings of: $9.93 (41% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jarrow B-Right Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1260279 on Oct 30, 2007

This is great for your nervous system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly low-odor, low stomach upset

Posted by Reviewer3361183 on Nov 06, 2007

This is truly the first B product that I've tried that doesn't cause slight stomach nausea, or gives me a gag when swallowing. I'm sticking with this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Right

Posted by Reviewer2879706 on Sep 26, 2008

This product is the best B supplement I have ever used. It doesn't smell bad, and there has been a definite energy increase. I have also noticed that it seems to improve my reactions to stress. This is a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete B's

Posted by Reviewer1599966 on Mar 05, 2008

Some B vitamin formulations have upset stomachs in our household. Jarrow's B-Right has been very well tolerated and is a good formulation of the B complex.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Budget B Product

Posted by Reviewer1600723 on Mar 06, 2008

This is a great buy. Coenzymated B-vitamins!! No sorbitol or anything added either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Right Complex

Posted by Reviewer3301612 on Jul 11, 2008

My daughter says your type of B complex is a great improvement over the B complex she got from her pharmacist. There is no "niacin rush" at all. A great prodcut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow Formulas, B-Right, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1025706 on Jul 19, 2008

Love it! Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement company

Posted by Reviewer1280129 on Apr 08, 2008

This has been my favorite B-complex supplement of all that I've tried. I will continue to purchase this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD B COMPLEX

Posted by Reviewer3270327 on Nov 13, 2008

THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT BECAUSE IT HAS THE B VITAMINS IN THE CO-ENZYMATED FORM......GOOD ABSORPTION.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

capsule size

Posted by Reviewer2496681 on Aug 19, 2008

They are too large for me to swallow - They are easy to break open, so I tip the powder into my mouth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 357 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »