EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.48

$32.95

Savings of: $14.47 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

A MUST HAVE for anyone with Gallbladder issues or removal.

Posted by 5386981317895263463 on Nov 24, 2015

I battled gallstones for years, these little guys kept me out of the hospital. I did recently have my gallbladder removed. The surgeon said I would no longer need to take these. He was incredibly INCORRECT. I still need these guys to properly digest fats, I was constipated and bloated without them. With them, I am pooping like a normal person. Imagine that. My mom also has no gallbladder, and was struggling with digestive issues. I got her to take one with a meal, and she was immediately sold. If you have any type of gallbladder issues, GET THESE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion Improved

Posted by Reviewer1450528 on Jan 27, 2011

Product has seemed to improve digestion. Also seem to have increased energy when taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Philippines

Posted by 5265734875235147954 on Nov 17, 2015

This product really helps my father who undergone gallbladder removal. after operation he feels pain everytime, so he takes tramadol to ease the pain, he feels tired and weak and have decreasing vision. after taking this bile acid. he gain strength and he can eat what he wants. his vision became better, because he can now absorb vitamins from fats using this bile, thanks iherb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my gallbladder problems!

Posted by 5079817703203235764 on Apr 07, 2016

I had a low functioning gallbladder, and all kinds of problems because of that. This really helped me feel better, helped me digest fatty foods. My gallbladder problems got out of hand and had to be removed a few weeks ago because it had gotten so swollen, and I don't need the Bile Acid Factors anymore since the problem was removed! My only problem with it is that I didn't know of this sooner ;) But be careful to not take too much. When I didn't need them anymore after the surgery, they gave me stomach pain because then I had too much bile in my intestines!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrows

Posted by Reviewer1227745 on Mar 16, 2010

In Belgium we paid much more than we order by iherb.com for Jarrow products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2224317 on Sep 29, 2011

My husband uses this daily. He's had his gall bladder removed, and this does the trick for him to stay comfortable if he eats redmeat occasionally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Jul 25, 2010

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bile acid factors

Posted by Reviewer1815954 on Oct 12, 2011

If you have no gallbladder, these are essential for digestion. Just refer to Dr. David Williams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with fat digestion

Posted by 5005400973687015734 on Apr 29, 2014

This seems to help me digest fats. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for me after gall bladder removal

Posted by Reviewer1836307 on Jul 09, 2011

I suffered from terrible bloating after my gallbladder was removed from eating any types of food, this product works a dream for me and has given me great comfort

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »