EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.48

$32.95

Savings of: $14.47 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

helps with fat digestion

Posted by 5005400973687015734 on Apr 29, 2014

This seems to help me digest fats. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Philippines

Posted by 5265734875235147954 on Nov 17, 2015

This product really helps my father who undergone gallbladder removal. after operation he feels pain everytime, so he takes tramadol to ease the pain, he feels tired and weak and have decreasing vision. after taking this bile acid. he gain strength and he can eat what he wants. his vision became better, because he can now absorb vitamins from fats using this bile, thanks iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

A MUST HAVE for anyone with Gallbladder issues or removal.

Posted by 5386981317895263463 on Nov 24, 2015

I battled gallstones for years, these little guys kept me out of the hospital. I did recently have my gallbladder removed. The surgeon said I would no longer need to take these. He was incredibly INCORRECT. I still need these guys to properly digest fats, I was constipated and bloated without them. With them, I am pooping like a normal person. Imagine that. My mom also has no gallbladder, and was struggling with digestive issues. I got her to take one with a meal, and she was immediately sold. If you have any type of gallbladder issues, GET THESE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one

Posted by 5637308647843853003 on Dec 11, 2015

It helpful to reduce your fat level. i bought same for 2nd time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2447815 on Jun 02, 2011

Finally found the right supplement needed to take for a post gallbladder operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for me after gall bladder removal

Posted by Reviewer1836307 on Jul 09, 2011

I suffered from terrible bloating after my gallbladder was removed from eating any types of food, this product works a dream for me and has given me great comfort

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by 5447696428010789856 on Nov 18, 2013

I like this product because it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my gallbladder problems!

Posted by 5079817703203235764 on Apr 07, 2016

I had a low functioning gallbladder, and all kinds of problems because of that. This really helped me feel better, helped me digest fatty foods. My gallbladder problems got out of hand and had to be removed a few weeks ago because it had gotten so swollen, and I don't need the Bile Acid Factors anymore since the problem was removed! My only problem with it is that I didn't know of this sooner ;) But be careful to not take too much. When I didn't need them anymore after the surgery, they gave me stomach pain because then I had too much bile in my intestines!

Was this review helpful to you?

....

Posted by Reviewer2918682 on Dec 04, 2012

works great, still confused if i should take this after fatty meal because im also taking betaine hcl and i dont want to neutralize the hcl with this bile acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is it...

Posted by Reviewer1994335 on Sep 22, 2011

I had my gallbladder removed 15 months ago and have had serious indigestion problems when I eat. After taking Jarrow Formula, Bile Acids I have been feeling so much better and digestion seems to be far and few between. Thank you iherb!!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »