EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.48

$32.95

Savings of: $14.47 (44% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BILE ACID

Posted by Reviewer1255661 on Oct 24, 2007

AFTER TWO WEEKS ON THIS PRODUCT, I HAVE TO SAY IT IS COMPRIABLE TO MY PRESCRIPTION VERSION.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in conjunction with enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1962787 on Nov 15, 2008

I have digestive issues, mainly gall bladder spasms and unpredictable bloating. I take one capsule with Garden of Life enzymes each meal and I rarely have any sensations after eating. For heavier meals I take 2x capsules, although I find if I try to be heavy handed and take 2x capsules with a light meal, my body tells me this is too much and I feel quite uncomfortable, mild heart burn sensation. Of all the formulations on this site, I have found Bile Acid Factors to be the best without unnecessary additives or extra herbs etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping

Posted by Reviewer3321370 on Feb 01, 2010

I take this to help my body digest food after having had my gallbladder removed. For two years I had stomach pains every time I ate. This has helped a lot. I haven't had any pains in weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1109151 on Mar 23, 2010

I have taken bile acid factors for a long time. They work particularly for people withou a goldbladder. TXS

Was this review helpful to you?

This is it...

Posted by Reviewer1994335 on Sep 22, 2011

I had my gallbladder removed 15 months ago and have had serious indigestion problems when I eat. After taking Jarrow Formula, Bile Acids I have been feeling so much better and digestion seems to be far and few between. Thank you iherb!!!.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great after you had your Gallbladder removed.

Posted by Reviewer2005594 on May 02, 2012

I had been experiencing bloating & indigestion when I eat food. I kept getting sick this product really helps w/ the digestion process & absorption of food. You have to be careful not to take too much because if you have bile acid reaction where it itches your skin you taken too much.. FAST DELIVERY...

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps sometimes.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 25, 2012

This does help gallbladder discomfort sometimes, not always, but seems like a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bile

Posted by Reviewer2686028 on May 05, 2009

Seems to work pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Jun 19, 2009

This seems to improve fat digestion for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good if you lack in bile

Posted by Reviewer2561619 on Jul 29, 2009

good if you lack in bile

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total