EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.48

$32.95

Savings of: $14.47 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for me after gall bladder removal

Posted by Reviewer1836307 on Jul 09, 2011

I suffered from terrible bloating after my gallbladder was removed from eating any types of food, this product works a dream for me and has given me great comfort

Was this review helpful to you?

Important Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2447815 on Jun 02, 2011

Finally found the right supplement needed to take for a post gallbladder operation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lower strength would be ideal

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on May 30, 2011

A great product, but still too strong for those with sensitive stomachs (like me). And as usual, the old Jarrows problem - put stearates in everything. With a better filler (l-leucine etc) and a lower dose, like 125mg (as other leading brands are doing now), this would be perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Jarrow's Bile Acid Factors

Posted by Reviewer1461223 on May 28, 2011

I wish someone (my dr) had told me about this product 15 years ago when they removed my gallbladder! I've been suffering ever since, until now. Two of these capsules with every meal and no more digestive troubles. Woo Hoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Trial is continuing

Posted by Reviewer2674955 on May 18, 2011

Still trying this out but no problems with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

As doctor prescribed...

Posted by Reviewer2172396 on Mar 17, 2011

I am taking this capsules continously for more than 1 year 1-2 pr.day. The reason is liver and pancreatic problems. In combination with right digestive enzymes and treatment plans it makes me feel better in addition to that my liver values decreased drasticly. Thank you Jarrow Formulas for excellent and unique product which obviously helps many people...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Digestion Improved

Posted by Reviewer1450528 on Jan 27, 2011

Product has seemed to improve digestion. Also seem to have increased energy when taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

jarrow Formulas, Bile Acid Factor,333 mg,90

Posted by Reviewer1572441 on Jan 24, 2011

sorry to say it did not work for me. So I will not reorder the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Jul 25, 2010

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for congested gall bladder

Posted by Krisinsight on Jul 24, 2010

I am using these to help me save my gall bladder and they seem to be working when used in combination with HCl, Beta TCP and Digest Gold enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »