EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.48

$32.95

Savings of: $14.47 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't Live Without Bile Acid

Posted by Reviewer1893401 on Jul 03, 2010

5 years ago my gall bladder was removed. Even before that I was having trouble digesting fat. Now, if I know I'm going to eat fat, I take a bile acid capsule and NO indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comments

Posted by Reviewer3134214 on Jun 07, 2010

Arrived in good condition Product up to expectation

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for after cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2600891 on May 20, 2010

Did a liver gallbladder cleanse and could not believe the congestion. I'm slim and eat a healthy diet, but I think the toxins were a "cumulative load" My doctor suggested this supplement to help digest fats and keep bile flowing. Works great. Digestion is better and it shows. Skin looks better and is less dry. Also, I have more energy. Can't go a day without this now. I take with a meal. No stomach bloating or upset. Just feel better! I goofed up my order and herb fixed my mistake and shipped this to me quickly Service here a iherb is nothing short of spectacular!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1109151 on Mar 23, 2010

I have taken bile acid factors for a long time. They work particularly for people withou a goldbladder. TXS

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrows

Posted by Reviewer1227745 on Mar 16, 2010

In Belgium we paid much more than we order by iherb.com for Jarrow products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping

Posted by Reviewer3321370 on Feb 01, 2010

I take this to help my body digest food after having had my gallbladder removed. For two years I had stomach pains every time I ate. This has helped a lot. I haven't had any pains in weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lieve, Belgium

Posted by Reviewer3130143 on Jan 28, 2010

This product was recommended by my GP. It helps digesting better after having had my gallbladder removed. I take it before a high fat meal and it helps digesting better. I've only started taking it for a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I needed

Posted by Reviewer2597962 on Jan 16, 2010

I have been looking for something like this for sometime. Most digestive aids that I have found have also contained hydrochloric acid which I don't need. Thanks, it is just what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jarrow bile acid factors

Posted by Reviewer2252294 on Nov 27, 2009

BRILLIANT product! My liver function test prior to using this product wasn't good (due to chemotherapy)after using these my liver function has improved significantly (shown on the blood test results).

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

jarrow formulas , bile acid factors

Posted by Reviewer1434285 on Nov 17, 2009

After having my gall bladder removed i experienced knee and leg pain due to inflamation. I was not processing essential fatty oils, especially omega 3. This product eased the pain in approximately 3 weeks. You will know when you have taken too much bile acid as you will experience bile acid diahrea. Just cut back the dose

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 61 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »